Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season

Girls' Varsity Soccer - Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Ray Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball - Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball - George Hale

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

 

Rowing - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season

Boys' Green Basketball - Ron D'Uva
dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball
bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls' Green Basketball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling - Bill Bianchi
bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys' Varsity Basketball - Paul Vance
Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming: Upper and Middle School: - John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz
abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball- Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball - Leslie Steinmitz
lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball - Ray  Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Varsity Softball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Softball - Ericka Brayton
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Tennis - Henry Helvie
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Varsity Golf (Co-Ed) - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse - leah Mucciarone
Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Varsity Crew - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

Varsity Ultimate Frisbee - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Saturday, 09/27/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitational
O'Connell Invitational
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
King 25 Chase 13, King 25 Chase 15, King 25 Chase 14
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
L   |  Marianapolis Prep 7 Chase 0   |  recap
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
3rd place at the O'Connell Invitational at Cheshire Academy   |  recap
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Gunnery
W   |  Chase 2 Gunnery 1   |  recap
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
4th place at the O'Connell Invitational at Cheshire Academy out of 18 teams.   |  recap
Monday, 09/29/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  HVAL Invite at Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Forman Invitational
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
more info
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  New York Military Academy Invitational
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  New York Military Academy Invitational
more info
Sunday, 10/05/2014
Rowing
  Head of the Riverfront Regatta, Hartford, CT.
Monday, 10/06/2014
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Westover School
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Westover School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Westover School
more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
vs. Renbrook School
more info
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Independent Day School
more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. Independent Day School
more info
Saturday, 10/11/2014
Rowing
  Head of the Housatonic, Shelton, CT.
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. The Country School
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Ethel Walker School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
Rowing
  Head of the Charles , Cambridge, MA.
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite