Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season:

Girls' Varsity Soccer:  

Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer:    

Karl Schwoerke - kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer:      

Jim Wigren - jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country: 

Ray Behr - rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball:

Stephen Behr - sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball: 

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer:      

Carol Deming - cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

Rowing: 

Lincoln Turner - lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season:

Boys" Green Basketball:

Ron D'Uva - dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball:

bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls" Green Basketball:  

Carol Deming - cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling:

Bill Bianchi - bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys" Varsity Basketball:  

Paul Vance - Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys" Junior Varsity Basketball:

Karl schwoerke kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming - Upper and Middle School:

John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz

 abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball:

Stephen Behr - sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball:

Leslie Steinmitz

lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Ray  Behr - Varsity Baseball
rbehr@chasemail.org

Carol Deming - Varsity Softball
cdeming@chasemail.org

Ericka Brayton Girls Middle School Softball
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Henry Helvie - Girls Varsity Tennis
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Jim Wigren - Varsity Golf (Co-Ed)
jwigren@chasemail.org

leah Mucciarone - Girls Varsity Lacrosse Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Lincoln Turner - Varsity Crew
lturner@chasemail.org

Karl Schwoerke - Varsity Ultimate Frisbee kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Monday, 08/18/2014
Rowing
  Pre-Season at Kneis House
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
Rowing
  Pre-season at Kneis House
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
Rowing
  Pre-Season at Kneis House
Girls Varsity Cross Country
 
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Thursday, 08/21/2014
Rowing
  Pre-Season at Kneis House
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
 
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/22/2014
Rowing
  Pre-Season at Kneis House
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Monday, 08/25/2014
Rowing
  Pre-Season at Kneis House
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-season
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Soccer
 
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
Rowing
  Pre-Season at Kneis House
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Saturday, 08/30/2014
Boys Varsity Soccer
  City of Waterbury Soccer Jamboree
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
scrimmage
more info
Saturday, 09/06/2014
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Williams School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Harvey School
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Greens Farms Academy

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite