Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season

Girls' Varsity Soccer - Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Ray Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball - Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball - George Hale

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

 

Rowing - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season

Boys' Green Basketball - Ron D'Uva
dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball
bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls' Green Basketball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling - Bill Bianchi
bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys' Varsity Basketball - Paul Vance
Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming: Upper and Middle School: - John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz
abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball- Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball - Leslie Steinmitz
lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball - Ray  Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Varsity Softball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Softball - Ericka Brayton
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Tennis - Henry Helvie
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Varsity Golf (Co-Ed) - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse - leah Mucciarone
Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Varsity Crew - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

Varsity Ultimate Frisbee - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Sunday, 10/19/2014
Rowing
  Head of the Charles, Cambridge, MA.
Monday, 10/20/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. St. John's
At Veteran's Memorial Park/ Watertown
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  City Championship at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
W   |  Chase 21, Sacred Heart 73, Holy Cross 89, Kennedy 93, Kaynor 96, Crosby 103   |  recap
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Watkinson School
L   |  Watkinson 5 Chase 4   |  recap
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  City Championship at Bucks Hill Park
W   |  Chase 45, Kennedy 54, Holy Cross 89, Scared Heart, 102, Kaynor 105, Crosby 123, Wilby 129   |  recap
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Harvey School
W   |  Chase 5 Harvey 0   |  recap
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. The Country School
more info
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. Independent Day School
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Miss Hall's School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. St. Luke's School
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. New York Military Academy
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Miss Hall's School
more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  Chase Invitational
Chase Invitational
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
Rowing
  Head of the Schuylkill Regatta
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  CISAC Championship at Bucks Hill Park
more info
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  CISAC Championships at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
more info
Sunday, 10/26/2014
Rowing
  Head of the Schuylkill Regatta
Monday, 10/27/2014
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. South Kent School
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  100 Maher Street, Greenwich - place of their field for Brunswick
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Taft School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  CT. Middle School XC Championships at Wickham Park
at Wickman Park in Manchester, CT.
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Rumsey Hall Invitational
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Forman School
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  HVAL Finals at Forman School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  HVAL Championships at Forman School
more info
Sunday, 11/02/2014
Varsity Volleyball
  New England Volleyball All-Star
Monday, 11/03/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Housatonic League Quarter-Finals
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Housatonic Valley Quarter-Finals
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Hebrew School of New England
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  Housatonic Valley Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Housatonic League Semi-Finals
Varsity Volleyball
  Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
Friday, 11/07/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Housatonic League Finals
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Housatonic Valley Finals

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite