Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season

Girls' Varsity Soccer - Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Ray Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball - Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball - George Hale

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

 

Rowing - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season

Boys' Green Basketball - Ron D'Uva
dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball
bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls' Green Basketball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling - Bill Bianchi
bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys' Varsity Basketball - Paul Vance
Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming: Upper and Middle School: - John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz
abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball- Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball - Leslie Steinmitz
lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball - Ray  Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Varsity Softball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Softball - Ericka Brayton
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Tennis - Henry Helvie
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Varsity Golf (Co-Ed) - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse - leah Mucciarone
Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Varsity Crew - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

Varsity Ultimate Frisbee - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Monday, 08/17/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
 
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
 
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/20/2015
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
 
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-season
Friday, 08/21/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
 
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
 
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/24/2015
Girls Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
 
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
 
Girls Varsity Soccer
 

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite