Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season

Girls' Varsity Soccer - Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Ray Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball - Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball - George Hale

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

 

Rowing - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season

Boys' Green Basketball - Ron D'Uva
dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball
bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls' Green Basketball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling - Bill Bianchi
bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys' Varsity Basketball - Paul Vance
Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming: Upper and Middle School: - John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz
abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball- Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball - Leslie Steinmitz
lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball - Ray  Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Varsity Softball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Softball - Ericka Brayton
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Tennis - Henry Helvie
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Varsity Golf (Co-Ed) - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse - leah Mucciarone
Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Varsity Crew - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

Varsity Ultimate Frisbee - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Monday, 01/26/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. New York Military Academy
Postponed to: TBD
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
CANCELLED
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
W   |  45-8   |  recap
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
W   |  41-32   |  recap
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
L   |  21-29   |  recap
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
W   |  Chase 35 Wooster 34   |  recap
Friday, 01/30/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hopkins School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. The Taft School
vs. Williston Northampton
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. The Country School
Friday, 02/06/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Hopkins School
CANCELLED
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Saturday, 02/07/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Country School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Renbrook School
more info
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Ethel Walker School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Hyde School
vs. The Gunnery
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Thursday, 02/12/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Hopkins School
Friday, 02/13/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Kents Hill
Saturday, 02/14/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  WNEISWA at Hopkins School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
Varsity Swimming
  CISAC Championships at Athletic Complex on Fitch Street in Hamden.
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Storm King School
more info
Thursday, 02/19/2015
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. The Foote School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite