Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season

Girls' Varsity Soccer - Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Ray Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball - Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball - George Hale

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

 

Rowing - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season

Boys' Green Basketball - Ron D'Uva
dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball
bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls' Green Basketball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling - Bill Bianchi
bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys' Varsity Basketball - Paul Vance
Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming: Upper and Middle School: - John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz
abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball- Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball - Leslie Steinmitz
lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball - Ray  Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Varsity Softball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Softball - Ericka Brayton
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Tennis - Henry Helvie
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Varsity Golf (Co-Ed) - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse - leah Mucciarone
Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Varsity Crew - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

Varsity Ultimate Frisbee - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Monday, 12/15/2014
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
L   |  King 60 Chase 20
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Watkinson School
W   |  Chase 54 Watkinson 52   |  recap
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
L   |  King 96 Chase 61   |  recap
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
L   |  35-46   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
W   |  Chase 60 Cheshire Academy 12, Chase 62 Wilbraham Monson 18   |  recap
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
L   |  Harvey 26 Chase 17   |  recap
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
W   |  Chase 55 Harvey 25   |  recap
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
Harvey 60 Chase 52   |  recap
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  Pomperaug Invitational
more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  Florida Trip
Friday, 01/02/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Colehlo
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Bancroft School
more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Miss Porter's School
more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Friday, 01/09/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 01/10/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Monday, 01/12/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Renbrook School
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Trinity Pawling
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. The Williams School
more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
Friday, 01/16/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Westover School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hoosac
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. The Country School
more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  Brunswick Invitational
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite