Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season

Girls' Varsity Soccer - Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Ray Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball - Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball - George Hale

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

 

Rowing - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season

Boys' Green Basketball - Ron D'Uva
dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball
bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls' Green Basketball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling - Bill Bianchi
bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys' Varsity Basketball - Paul Vance
Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming: Upper and Middle School: - John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz
abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball- Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball - Leslie Steinmitz
lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball - Ray  Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Varsity Softball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Softball - Ericka Brayton
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Tennis - Henry Helvie
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Varsity Golf (Co-Ed) - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse - leah Mucciarone
Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Varsity Crew - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

Varsity Ultimate Frisbee - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Friday, 05/01/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
Chase 14 Forman 6   |  recap
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Watkinson 7 Chase 0   |  recap
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Chase 18 Westover 10   |  recap
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Ethel Walker School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. South Kent School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
Monday, 05/04/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Ezra Academy
Center St. Woodbridge Courts
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Westover School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
Thursday, 05/07/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Skiff St. Complex
Friday, 05/08/2015
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Athletic Complex on Skiff Street
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. St. Luke's School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/09/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  Division III Playoffs at Forman - Time TBD by Wednesday - 6th.
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Connecticut State Tourney at Hotchkiss
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. New York Military Academy
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Quarter-Finals
Girls Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Quarter-Finals
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Renbrook School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  HVAL - Quarter-Finals
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  HVAL Quarter-Finals
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Wooster School
Western Hills or East Mountain
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Semi-Finals
Girls Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Semi-Finals
Varsity Baseball
  HVAL Semi-Finals
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  HVAL - Semi-Finals

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite