Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season:

Girls' Varsity Soccer:  

Adam Allerton and Gabe Goja
gasoccer@mac.com   

Boys Varsity Soccer:    

Karl Schwoerke - kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer:      

Jim Wigren - jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country: 

Ray Behr - rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball:

Stephen Behr - sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball: 

Ashley Dibble - adibble@chasemail.org        

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

Erika Brayton - ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Green Soccer:      

Carol Deming - cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

Rowing: 

Lincoln Turner - lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season:

Boys" Green Basketball:

Ron D'Uva - dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball:

bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls" Green Basketball:  

Carol Deming - cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling:

Bill Bianchi - bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys" Varsity Basketball:  

Paul Vance - Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys" Junior Varsity Basketball:

Karl schwoerke kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming - Upper and Middle School:

John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz

 abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball:

Stephen Behr - sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball:

Leslie Steinmitz

 

Spring Season

Ray  Behr - Varsity Baseball
rbehr@chasemail.org

Carol Deming - Varsity Softball
cdeming@chasemail.org

Ericka Brayton Girls Middle School Softball
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Henry Helvie - Girls Varsity Tennis
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Jim Wigren - Varsity Golf (Co-Ed)
jwigren@chasemail.org

Christina McKeon - Girls Varsity Lacrosse cmckeon@chasemail.org 

Lincoln Turner - Varsity Crew
lturner@chasemail.org

Karl Schwoerke - Varsity Ultimate Frisbee kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/16/2014
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
Waterbury Country Club on Oronoke Road - near Chase.
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
CANCELLED
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Renbrook School
Cancelled due to the weather!
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Greens Farms Academy 12 Chase 0   |  recap
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
Harvey 4 Chase 3   |  recap
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
L   |  Marianapolis Prep 12 Chase 0   |  recap
Thursday, 04/17/2014
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Postponed to: TBD
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Rowing
  @ Berkshire School - Wononpakook Lake, Lakeville, CT.
Monday, 04/21/2014
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. The Harvey School
Waterbury Country Club on Oronoke Road near Chase.
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
Varsity Golf
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
New Haven Country Club
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Rowing
  @ Canterbury - GMS Rowing Center, New Milford, CT.
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Friday, 04/25/2014
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Saturday, 04/26/2014
Rowing
  Lake Waramaug, Warren, CT. versus Gunnery
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Westover School
Cancelled due to Kelly's Bat Mitzvah
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. New York Military Academy
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cheshire Academy

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite