Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season:

Girls' Varsity Soccer:  

Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer:    

Karl Schwoerke - kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer:      

Jim Wigren - jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country: 

Ray Behr - rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball:

Stephen Behr - sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball: 

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer:      

Carol Deming - cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

Rowing: 

Lincoln Turner - lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season:

Boys" Green Basketball:

Ron D'Uva - dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball:

bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls" Green Basketball:  

Carol Deming - cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling:

Bill Bianchi - bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys" Varsity Basketball:  

Paul Vance - Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys" Junior Varsity Basketball:

Karl schwoerke kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming - Upper and Middle School:

John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz

 abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball:

Stephen Behr - sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball:

Leslie Steinmitz

lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Ray  Behr - Varsity Baseball
rbehr@chasemail.org

Carol Deming - Varsity Softball
cdeming@chasemail.org

Ericka Brayton Girls Middle School Softball
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Henry Helvie - Girls Varsity Tennis
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Jim Wigren - Varsity Golf (Co-Ed)
jwigren@chasemail.org

leah Mucciarone - Girls Varsity Lacrosse Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Lincoln Turner - Varsity Crew
lturner@chasemail.org

Karl Schwoerke - Varsity Ultimate Frisbee kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Saturday, 08/30/2014
Boys Varsity Soccer
  City of Waterbury Soccer Jamboree
Standings - Kennedy - 8, Sacred Heart 8, Holy Cross 6, Chase 5, Wilby 5, Crosby 3 and Kaynor 0.   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
scrimmage
more info
Saturday, 09/06/2014
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
more info
Friday, 09/12/2014
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Saturday, 09/13/2014
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  HVAL Playday at Harvey
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Sunday, 09/14/2014
Rowing
  Coastweeks Regatta at Mystic Seaport, Mystic, CT
Monday, 09/15/2014
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Oakwood Friends Inviational
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. Indian Mountain School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
vs. Washington Montessouri School
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Oakwood Friends Invitational
more info
Thursday, 09/18/2014
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. Canterbury School
Canterbury Invitational
Canterbury Invitational
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Miss Hall's School
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Canterbury Invitational
more info
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Canterbury Invitational
more info
Monday, 09/22/2014
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
Girls Green Soccer
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Soccer
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
Girls Varsity Cross Country
  Marianapolis Prep Invitational
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Boys Varsity Cross Country
  Marianapolis Prep Invitational
more info
Boys Varsity Soccer
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
Boys Green Soccer
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  vs. Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitational
O'Connell Invitational

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite