Home |
Alumni > Meet the Staff
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Meet The Staff

Krista Howell Coletti Maureen Carleton
Krista Howell Coletti

Director of Advancement
203-236-9552
kcoletti@chasemail.org

Maureen Carleton

Director of Communications
203-236-9556
mcarleton@chasemail.org
Faith Stewart
Emma Paine '08 

Alumni Relations
Events & Programs Coordinator
203-236-9557
epaine@chasemail.org   

Faith Stewart

Director of Information
Resources & Records
203-236-9553
fstewart@chasemail.org
Corinne Crocco Robin Burns
Corinne Crocco

Advancement Assistant
& Special Events Coordinator
203-236-9550
ccrocco@chasemail.org
Robin Burns

Archivist
203-236-9550
rburns@chasemail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  • Nov 5, 2014
    • Senior Class Parent Class Gift Committee 7:00 PMUpper School Commons
    Nov 7, 2014
    • Career Day 10:15 AM to 12:45 PMSmith Cornerstone Room
    Nov 18, 2014
    • New York City Regional Alumni Gathering 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMCBS Studios
    Nov 20, 2014
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PMAdvancement Office
    Nov 25, 2014
    • McTernan Holiday Breakfast 8:30 AM to 10:30 AMKingsbury Library

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite