Home |
Alumni > Meet the Staff
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Meet The Staff

Director of Advancement

position currently vacant.

Advancement Assistant & Special Events Coordinator

Corinne Crocco
Corinne Crocco
203-236-9550
ccrocco@chasemail.org

 

Alumni Relations Events & Programs Coordinator


Emma Paine '08 
203-236-9557
epaine@chasemail.org 

 

Archivist

Robin Burns
Robin Burns
203-236-9550
rburns@chasemail.org

 

Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations


Lisa Wrubleski
203-236-9440
lwrubleski@chasemail.org

 

Director of Communications

Maureen Carleton
Maureen Carleton
203-236-9556
mcarleton@chasemail.org

Director of Information Resources & Records

Faith Stewart
Faith Stewart
203-236-9553
fstewart@chasemail.org

 


  • Dec 19, 2014
    • Then and Now: An Alumni Cabaret Theater 7:00 PMSmith Cornerstone Room
  • Jan 2, 2015
    • Ray Behr Alumni Classic 5:30 PMGoss Field House
    Jan 15, 2015
    • Boston Regional Alumni Gathering Lir on Boylston
    Jan 20, 2015
    • McTernan Council Meeting 8:30 AMAlumni Office
  • Feb 3, 2015
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PMAdvancement Office

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite