Home |
Alumni > Meet the Staff
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Meet The Staff

Director of Advancement

position currently vacant.

Advancement Assistant & Special Events Coordinator

Corinne Crocco
Corinne Crocco
203-236-9550
ccrocco@chasemail.org

 

Alumni Relations Events & Programs Coordinator


Emma Paine '08 
203-236-9557
epaine@chasemail.org 

 

Archivist

Robin Burns
Robin Burns
203-236-9550
rburns@chasemail.org

 

Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations


Lisa Wrubleski
203-236-9440
lwrubleski@chasemail.org

 

Director of Communications

Maureen Carleton
Maureen Carleton
203-236-9556
mcarleton@chasemail.org

Director of Information Resources & Records

Faith Stewart
Faith Stewart
203-236-9553
fstewart@chasemail.org

 


  • Feb 3, 2015
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PMAdvancement Office
    Feb 18, 2015
    • New Family Gathering 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMKingsbury Library
    Feb 26, 2015
    • Vero Beach Regional Alumni Gathering Home of Robert and Liz Colligan Kenney '86
  • Mar 6, 2015
    • Spring Break Begins at 3:10
    Mar 23, 2015
    • Classes Resume 8:00 AM

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite