Home |
Alumni > Meet the Staff
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Meet The Staff

Krista Howell Coletti Maureen Carleton
Krista Howell Coletti

Director of Advancement
203-236-9552
kcoletti@chasemail.org

Maureen Carleton

Director of Communications
203-236-9556
mcarleton@chasemail.org
Faith Stewart
Emma Paine '08 

Alumni Relations
Events & Programs Coordinator
203-236-9557
epaine@chasemail.org   

Faith Stewart

Director of Information
Resources & Records
203-236-9553
fstewart@chasemail.org
Corinne Crocco Robin Burns
Corinne Crocco

Advancement Assistant
& Special Events Coordinator
203-236-9550
ccrocco@chasemail.org
Robin Burns

Archivist
203-236-9550
rburns@chasemail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  • Aug 22, 2014
    • Upper School Student Leadership Training
  • Sep 2, 2014
    • Opening Day Assembly & All School Breakfast 8:00 AMGoss Field House
    Sep 19, 2014
    • Board Retreat
  • Oct 14, 2014
    • Upper School Spirit Week
    Oct 15, 2014
    • Upper School Spirit Week

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite