Hopkins School
986 Forest Road
New Haven, CT 06515
(203) 397-1001

Directions:
"Routes 63 and 69 merge to form Whalley Avenue in New Haven. From that intersection, go ¾ mile and turn right at traffic light onto Dayton Street/Route 122. Travel one block, proceed through next light remaining on Route 122 which is now called Forest Road. Travel ¾ mile and look for Hopkins on the right immediately after next light."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Hopkins School:
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Girls Green Soccer   Away
vs. Hopkins School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 12/13/2014
12:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hopkins School
Loss Hopkins 39 Chase 13
3:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Hopkins School
vs. Pomfret School
vs. Salisbury School
  Chase 45, Salisbury 30, Pomfret 42 Chase 39, Hopkins 39 Chase 38
Saturday, 01/31/2015
2:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Friday, 02/06/2015
4:30PM Boys Green Basketball   Home
vs. Hopkins School
 
Thursday, 02/12/2015
4:30PM Girls Green Basketball   Home
vs. Hopkins School
 

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
L   |  35-46   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
W   |  Chase 60 Cheshire Academy 12, Chase 62 Wilbraham Monson 18   |  recap
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
L   |  Harvey 26 Chase 17   |  recap
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
W   |  Chase 55 Harvey 25   |  recap
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
Harvey 60 Chase 52   |  recap
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  Pomperaug Invitational
more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  Florida Trip
Friday, 01/02/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Colehlo
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Bancroft School
more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Miss Porter's School
more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Friday, 01/09/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 01/10/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Monday, 01/12/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Renbrook School
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Trinity Pawling
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. The Williams School
more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
Friday, 01/16/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Westover School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hoosac
more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. The Country School
more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  Brunswick Invitational
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite