< back
Varsity Wrestling vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. The Marvelwood School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Home
Date: November 30, 2011
Result:Win
Score:51-30, 48-30
Event Recap:

Chase 51 Mariannapolis 30- Details

Chase 48 Marvelwood 30- Details


Scoreboard

Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Storm King School
more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  Canterbury Invitational
more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. New York Military Academy
vs. The Forman School
more info
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Hopkins School
vs. Pomfret School
vs. Salisbury School
more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
  Pomperaug Invitational
more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
  Florida Trip
Saturday, 01/03/2015
  vs. Colehlo
more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Trinity Pawling
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  Brunswick Invitational
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite