Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Winter > Boys Varsity Basketball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss Green Farms Academy 61 Chase 47
Fri, 12/06/13
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Home  
Loss NYMA 47 Chase 42
Tue, 12/10/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Stamford
Cancelled
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/14/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Kennedy High School
City Jamboree at Kennedy High School is cancelled
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/16/13
5:45 - 7:15PM
  Home  
Win Chase 70 King 55
Wed, 12/18/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss Harvey 61 Chase 57
Fri, 01/03/14
6:45 - 8:00PM
  Home  
Alumni Game cancelled due to inclement weather
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/04/14
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School
Win Chase 63 Bancroft School 52
Fri, 01/10/14
7:00 - 8:15PM
  Home  
Win Chase 62 Christian Heritage 42
Sat, 01/11/14
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Home  
Win Chase 59 Watkinson 57
Wed, 01/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ The Williams School
vs. The Williams School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 66 Williams 41
Sat, 01/18/14
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Win Chase 65 Forman 55
Sat, 01/25/14
2:45 - 4:15PM
  Home  
Win Chase 81 Marvelwood 51
Mon, 01/27/14
6:00 - 7:15PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win Chase 67 Watkinson 46
Tue, 01/28/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Loss MacDuffie 62 Chase 51
Fri, 01/31/14
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss Heritage 70 Chase 68
Sat, 02/01/14
6:15 - 7:30PM
  Home  
  Forman 71 Chase 53
Wed, 02/05/14
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/07/14
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Hebron Academy
vs. Hebron Academy
Tournament in Maine
Dismissal: 10:00AM Win Chase 60 Hebron 50
Sat, 02/08/14
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Away @ Kents Hill
vs. Kents Hill
Loss Kents Hills 63 Chase 59
Mon, 02/10/14
5:45PM
  Home  
Win Chase 50 South Kent 41
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Storm King School
vs. Storm King School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win Chase 48 Storm King 47
Fri, 02/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/15/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  TBD  
Higher seed - HVAL - Quarter-Finals - ranked second will not be playing on this date.
 
Thu, 02/20/14
6:00 - 5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Watkinson School
HVAL - semi-finals at Higher Seed
Loss Watkinson 57 Chase 56
Sat, 02/22/14
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL - Finals at higher seed
 
Wed, 02/26/14
6:00PM
  Home  
New England - Quarter-Finals versus Storm King
Win Chase 51 Storm King 47
Sat, 03/01/14
1:00PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
  Chase 58 New York Military Academy 50
Sun, 03/02/14
11:30AM
  Away  
New England - Finals at Clark University in Worcester, MA.
Loss Boston Trinity 74 Chase 50

Scoreboard

Monday, 04/21/2014
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
South Kent 12 Chase 2   |  recap
Varsity Golf
  vs. The Harvey School
Waterbury Country Club on Oronoke Road near Chase.
W   |  Chase 256 Harvey 332   |  recap
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
L   |  3-5   |  recap
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Chase 6 Master's 1   |  recap
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
W   |  Chase 16 Watkinson 3   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
L   |  6-13   |  recap
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Heritage 9 Chase 0   |  recap
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
L   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
Rowing
  @ Canterbury - GMS Rowing Center, New Milford, CT.
CANCELLED
Varsity Golf
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
New Haven Country Club
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Indian Mountain School
CANCELLED
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  26-11 ( 5 innings)
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Friday, 04/25/2014
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Saturday, 04/26/2014
Rowing
  Lake Waramaug, Warren, CT. versus Gunnery
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Westover School
Cancelled due to Kelly's Bat Mitzvah
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. New York Military Academy
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Country School
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. New York Military Academy

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite