Basketball - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-14
League Record: 3-12
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Master's School
vs. Master's School
Loss 38-70
Wed, 12/07/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Forman School
Loss 24-64
Wed, 12/14/16
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Wooster School
Loss 31-68
Sat, 12/17/16
1:00PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
POSTPONED TO to 2/10 @ 5:30 p.m.
Wed, 01/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 24-65
Wed, 01/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Williams School
vs. Williams School
Win 61-32
Fri, 01/13/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 20-60
Sat, 01/21/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Master's School
Loss 48-63
Wed, 01/25/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 42-76
Fri, 01/27/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 58-56
Sat, 01/28/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 31-56
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 41-43
Fri, 02/03/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 44-72
Sat, 02/04/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Storm King School
Loss 29-70
Wed, 02/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Win 55-54
Fri, 02/10/17
5:30PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/11/17
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 40-72
Wed, 02/15/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Harvey School
Loss 33-58
Fri, 02/17/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
Central Christian Academy
Win 56-30
Sat, 02/18/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. South Kent School
Loss 45-66
Tue, 02/21/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Quarterfinal
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 84-33
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

In this safe, nurturing private elementary school, our students explore, take risks and innovate.

Learn More

Middle School

The bedrock of this success in this private middle school is the atmosphere of support and trust. At Chase, we honor each student and help them achieve their personal best, through an intensive, daily advisory program.

Learn More

Upper School

This private high school gives its students the tools to develop into lifelong learners and innovative thinkers, prepared for the changing landscape of the 21st century. Upon graduation, Chase students are well prepared for college and life beyond.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite