Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Winter > Boys Varsity Basketball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
First day of Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss Greens Farms Academy 84 Chase 48
Mon, 12/08/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss Wooster 38 Chase 36
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
  Away  
City Jamboree
Loss Wilby 27 Chase 21
Mon, 12/15/14
5:30PM
  Away @ King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss King 96 Chase 61
Wed, 12/17/14
5:00PM
  Home  
  Harvey 60 Chase 52
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Middlesex School
Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
Loss Groton School 66 Chase 46
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Middlesex School
Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
Loss St. George's School of Newport 78, Chase 48, Middlesex 67, Chase 55
Fri, 01/02/15
6:45PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
Alumni Classic
  Chase Alums 36 Chase 24 - 20 minute run time, then alums played against each other.
Sat, 01/03/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Bancroft School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/09/15
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/16/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Christian Heritage School
  Chase 53 Christian Heritage 34
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. The Forman School
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/26/15
4:00PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Macduffie/Granby
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 02/13/15
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kents Hill
 
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Storm King School
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/21/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. South Kent School
  more info

Scoreboard

Monday, 01/26/2015
  vs. New York Military Academy
Postponed to: TBD
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Friday, 02/06/2015
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Saturday, 02/07/2015
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
  vs. Kents Hill
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Storm King School
more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. South Kent School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite