Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Winter > Boys Varsity Basketball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
First day of Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
  Away  
City Jamboree
 
Mon, 12/15/14
5:30PM
  Away @ King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Middlesex School
Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Middlesex School
Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
  more info
Fri, 01/02/15
6:45PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
Alumni Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Bancroft School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/16/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. The Forman School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Macduffie/Granby
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kents Hill
 
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Storm King School
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/21/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. South Kent School
  more info

Scoreboard

Monday, 11/17/2014
  First day of Tryouts
more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Friday, 12/05/2014
  vs. New York Military Academy
more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
  vs. Wooster School
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  City Jamboree
Monday, 12/15/2014
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. The Harvey School
Friday, 12/19/2014
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite