Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/17/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/18/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/19/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/20/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/21/15
       
 
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/28/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
CANCELLED
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/01/15
       
 
Wed, 09/02/15
       
 
Thu, 09/03/15
       
 
Fri, 09/04/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 09/05/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. "Crosby
vs. Kennedy & Holy Cross"
vs. Wilby
Chase v Crosby 10 am, Chase v Wilby 11:40 am, Chase v Kennedy 12:55 pm, Chase v Holy Cross 2:35 pm
  more info
Mon, 09/07/15
      @ Chase
vs. NO PRACTICE
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 09/12/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. The Williams School
  more info
Mon, 09/14/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
2:30PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
       
 
Thu, 09/24/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. The Marvelwood School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 10/02/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. The Harvey School
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 10/12/15
       
 
Tue, 10/13/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
4:00PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. St. Thomas More School
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Mon, 10/26/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Thu, 10/29/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Mon, 11/02/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Tue, 11/03/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 11/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 12:35PM   more info
Thu, 11/05/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 11/06/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. The Forman School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
2:30PM
  TBD  
 
Tue, 11/10/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Wed, 11/11/15
2:30PM
  TBD  
 
Thu, 11/12/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Fri, 11/13/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chase
vs. Practice
  more info
Sat, 11/14/15
TBD
  TBD  
 
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

The Lower School experience unleashes potential in each student.

Learn More

Middle School

With a traditional academic program paired our Program for Arts, Culture and Technology (PACT), the Middle School years are a time of remarkable growth and discovery.

Learn More

Upper School

Upper School students prepare for college and life beyond in a close-knit community built on academic and extracurricular challenge, plentiful support, compassion, and authentic investment in others.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite