Soccer - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/03/16
TBD
T Away @ Municipal Stadium
Waterbury Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 09/07/16
3:45PM
S Home  
vs. Wilby
 
Wed, 09/14/16
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 5-8
Sat, 09/17/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Williams
vs. Williams
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Harvey
vs. Harvey
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 3-7
Sat, 09/24/16
10:45AM
  Away @ King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 09/28/16
3:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/01/16
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
St. Andrews
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/08/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
2:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Master's School
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:30PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/22/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/29/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson
  more info
Wed, 11/02/16
3:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. South Kent
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 11/04/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Forman
vs. Forman
Dismissal: 3:05PM   more info
Mon, 11/07/16
  T TBD  
 
Wed, 11/09/16
  T TBD  
 
Sat, 11/12/16
  T TBD  
 
Wed, 11/16/16
  T TBD  
New England Tournament
 
Sat, 11/19/16
  T TBD  
New England Tournament
 
Sun, 11/20/16
    Away  
New England Tournament
 
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

The Lower School experience unleashes potential in each student.

Learn More

Middle School

With a traditional academic program paired our Program for Arts, Culture and Technology (PACT), the Middle School years are a time of remarkable growth and discovery.

Learn More

Upper School

Upper School students prepare for college and life beyond in a close-knit community built on academic and extracurricular challenge, plentiful support, compassion, and authentic investment in others.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite