Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Tue, 08/20/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/21/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Thu, 08/22/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 08/23/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Sat, 08/24/13
10:00AM - 12:00PM
     
 
Mon, 08/26/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Tue, 08/27/13
9:00 - 11:00AM
     
Pre-Season
 
Sat, 08/31/13
1:50 - 2:00PM
    @ Municipal Stadium
City Jamboree - first game against Holy Cross at 1:50
Other Chase 1 - Sacred Heart 1, Chase 0 - Holy Cross 0, Chase 1 - Kaynor Tech 0, Wilby 1- Chase 0
Sat, 09/07/13
1:00 - 2:45PM
  Away @ Williams Athletic Complex
at the Williams School Athletic Complex - directions in Directory or on William's web-site.
Win Chase 4 Williams 2
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Indian Ledge Park
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss Chase 0 Christian Heritage 1
Sat, 09/14/13
1:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ The Master's School
HVAL Jamboree at Master's School in W. Simsbury - first 20 minute will be at 2:00 against Heritage.
Other jamboree - Chase 1 Heritage 1 - South Kent 3 Chase 2, Chase 2 and Master's 1
Wed, 09/18/13
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Home  
Loss MacDuffie 7 Chase 1
Sat, 09/21/13
1:00 - 2:45PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Home  
Win Chase 2 Marvelwood 0
Sat, 09/28/13
1:00 - 2:45PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Loss Marianapolis 2 Chase 0
Mon, 09/30/13
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
Loss Cheshire Academy 4 Chase 2
Fri, 10/04/13
4:30 - 5:15PM
  Home  
Loss Wooster 1 Chase 0
Sat, 10/05/13
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
Win Chase 3 Harvey 2
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss Masters 3 Chase 1
Sat, 10/12/13
12:00 - 1:45PM
  Home  
Win Chase 1 Hamden Hall 0
Wed, 10/16/13
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Home  
Win Chase 5 St. Thomas More 4
Fri, 10/18/13
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Home  
Loss Kingswood 3 Chase 0
Sat, 10/19/13
1:00 - 1:45PM
  Home  
Win Chase 7 Storm King 1
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Away @ St. Luke?s School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss St. Luke's 3 Chase 2
Sat, 10/26/13
2:30 - 4:15PM
  Home  
Tie Chase 2 Watkinson 2
Wed, 10/30/13
2:30 - 4:15PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 12:15PM Tie Chase 2 South Kent 2
Fri, 11/01/13
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Home  
Tie Chase 4 Forman 4
Mon, 11/04/13
2:30AM - 4:15PM
T Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Housatonic Valley League - Quarter-Finals
Loss Forman 2 Chase 1
Wed, 11/06/13
2:30 - 4:15PM
  TBD  
HVAL Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 11/09/13
2:30 - 4:15PM
  TBD  
HVAL Finals
 
Tue, 11/12/13
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Hoosac
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss Hoosac 6 Chase 2
Wed, 11/13/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  TBD  
New England Quarter-Finals
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/13/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/16/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  TBD  
New England - Sem-Finals
CANCELLED
Sun, 11/17/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  TBD  
New England Finals
CANCELLED

Scoreboard

Saturday, 04/19/2014
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
W   |  Chase 8 Marianapolis Prep 3   |  recap
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Postponed to: TBD
Rowing
  @ Berkshire School - Wononpakook Lake, Lakeville, CT.
Monday, 04/21/2014
Varsity Golf
  vs. The Harvey School
Waterbury Country Club on Oronoke Road near Chase.
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
Varsity Golf
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
New Haven Country Club
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Rowing
  @ Canterbury - GMS Rowing Center, New Milford, CT.
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Friday, 04/25/2014
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Saturday, 04/26/2014
Rowing
  Lake Waramaug, Warren, CT. versus Gunnery
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls' Middle and Thirds Lacrosse
  vs. Westover School
Cancelled due to Kelly's Bat Mitzvah
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. New York Military Academy
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Country School
Middle School Green Baseball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite