Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Goss Field House
Pre-Season
  more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
 
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Sat, 08/30/14
9:30AM - 4:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
City of Waterbury Soccer Jamboree
  Standings - Kennedy - 8, Sacred Heart 8, Holy Cross 6, Chase 5, Wilby 5, Crosby 3 and Kaynor 0.
Sat, 09/06/14
1:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Williams School
Win Chase 3 Williams 0
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss Heritage 4, Chase 1
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
HVAL Playday at Harvey - First match against South Kent at 2:00.
  Jamboree - South Kent 0 Chase 0, Chase 3, Watkinson 0, Chase 3 Harvey 2
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The MacDuffie School
vs. The MacDuffie School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win Chase 4 MacDuffie 2
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 3 Marvelwood School 1
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Loss Marianapolis Prep 7 Chase 2
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss Cheshire 1 Chase 0
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 4 Harvey 2
Mon, 10/06/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 3 Wooster 0
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Master's School
Tie Chase 1 Master's 1
Sat, 10/11/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Win Chase 3 Hamden Hall 2
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More School
vs. St. Thomas More School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win Chase 2 St. Thomas More 0
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss Kingswood 5 Chase 0
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win Chase 5 MacDuffie School 1
Mon, 10/20/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss Watkinson 5 Chase 4
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss St. Luke's 7 Chase 1
Wed, 10/29/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss South Kent 5 Chase 0
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Loss Forman 2 Chase 1
Mon, 11/03/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Loss Forman 7 Chase 1
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 11/08/14
    TBD  
Housatonic Valley Finals
 
Wed, 11/12/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
New England Quarter-Finals
 

Scoreboard

Saturday, 04/18/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Marianapolis Prep 11 Chase 2   |  recap
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Xavier High School
Hotchkiss 11 Chase 3, Xavier 11 Chase 8, Chase 10, NMH 6   |  recap
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
Forman 8 Chase 7   |  recap
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Fields on Skiff Street
Hamden Hall 13 Chase 11   |  recap
Monday, 04/20/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
CANCELLED
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. The Marvelwood School
CANCELLED
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
CANCELLED
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
Postponed to: TBD
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
CANCELLED
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
Postponed to: TBD
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
At the Skiff St. Complex
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Farms
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Hoosac
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
more info
Thursday, 04/23/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Skiff St. Complex
Friday, 04/24/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
East Mountain, Western Hills or Waterbury Country Club
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Saturday, 04/25/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
TBD
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Country School
Guilford Racket Club
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Avon High School
more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. The Gunnery
East Mountain, Western Hills or Waterbury Country Club
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Foote School
Friday, 05/01/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite