Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


The Williams School
182 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-5333

Directions:
"I-84 East to Exit 27/I-691 East to I-91 North (left exit). From I-91 North, take Exit 22 onto Route 9 South. Follow Route 9 South to the end and pick up I-95 North. To School: Take I-95 North to Exit 83 before the Gold Star Memorial Bridge in New London. Turn left at light onto Williams Street. At light atop the hill, turn right onto Route 32 North. At second traffic light, turn left, which is the main entrance of Connecticut College. At the top of the driveway, turn left at the gate house. School will be on the left."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. The Williams School:
Saturday, 09/06/2014
1:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. The Williams School
Win Chase 3 Williams 0
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
Win Chase 29, Watkinson 66, Heritage 75, Williams 89, MacDuffie 96, Harvey 156
4:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
Win Chase 30, MacDuffie 50, Williams 65, Heritage 93 , Harvey 104
Friday, 01/09/2015
4:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Williams School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. The Williams School
  Williams 53 Chase 47, Ethel walker 55 Chase 39, Williams 49, Ethel walker 45
Saturday, 01/17/2015
3:30PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Canterbury School
vs. The Williams School
  Canterbury 54 Chase 29, Williams 58, Chase 35, Canterbury 49, Williams 42
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. The Williams School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. The Williams School
  Williams School 15 Chase 4
Monday, 04/27/2015
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. The Williams School
  Williams School 8 Chase 5
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. The Williams School
  Chase 5 Williams 2

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 05/19/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
Varsity Golf
  HVAL Tourney
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Chase 17 Marianapolis Prep 3   |  recap
Friday, 05/22/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite