Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


< back
Boys Varsity Soccer City Jamboree
Event Type: Regular
Date: September 1, 2012
Event Time: 8:00AM
Location(s):Municipal Stadium
 
Address
Municipal Stadium
1200 Watertown Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06708
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. St. Luke's School
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. South Kent School
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 11/03/2014
  Housatonic Valley Quarter-Finals
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
Friday, 11/07/2014
  Housatonic Valley Finals
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
  New England Semi-Finals

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite