Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


< back
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. New York Military Academy
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Home
Date: September 26, 2012
Event Time: 3:30PM
Dismissal Time:2:30PM

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/18/2014
  Pre-Season
more info
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/21/2014
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/22/2014
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/25/2014
 
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
  Pre-season
Saturday, 08/30/2014
  City of Waterbury Soccer Jamboree
Saturday, 09/06/2014
  vs. The Williams School
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Saturday, 09/13/2014
  HVAL Playday at Harvey
more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite