Varsity Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ YMCA of Greater Waterbury
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Brunswick Middle School campus. New pool. 1252 King Street, Greenwich.
Brunswick Middle School campus located at 1252 King Street, Greenwich - Schools - Brunswick and Convent of Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ YMCA of Greater Waterbury
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/10/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Fields
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00PM
  Home @ YMCA of Greater Waterbury
vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. The Williams School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:00PM
  Home @ YMCA of Greater Waterbury
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Away  
CISAC Championships at Athletic Complex on Fitch Street in Hamden.
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/21/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Ethel Walker and Westover at Granby, YMCA
 
Sat, 02/28/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Hopkins School
CVISSC at Hopkins
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
8:00AM
  Away  
New England's
 

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  Brunswick Middle School campus located at 1252 King Street, Greenwich - Schools - Brunswick and Convent of Sacred Heart
more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Westover School
more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. The Williams School
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Canterbury School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite