Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Girls Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 09/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Convent of Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
scrimmage
Dismissal: 2:30PM   Convent of the Sacred Heart 2 Chase 1
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
At Indian Ledge Park
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 1 Heritage 0
Sat, 09/13/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Loss Marianapolis Prep 7 Chase 0
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Millbrook School
Loss Millbrook 2 Chase 1
Sat, 09/20/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Win Chase 2 Miss Hall's 1
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Watkinson School
Win Chase 6 Watkinson 0
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Gunnery
Win Chase 2 Gunnery 1
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Loss King 4 Chase 0
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/04/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Loss Canterbury 3 Chase 0
Mon, 10/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Westover School
Win Chase 2 Westover 0
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 4 Master's 2
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Ethel Walker School
vs. Ethel Walker School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss Ethel Walker 3 Chase 1
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win Chase 6 Cheshire Academy 2
Tue, 10/21/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win Chase 5 Harvey 0
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss Suffield 6 Chase 1
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Macduffie/Granby
vs. The MacDuffie School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Loss MacDuffie School 2 Chase 1
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Win Chase 1 Forman 0
Mon, 11/03/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic League Quarter-Finals - Chase has a bye.
 
Wed, 11/05/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss Watkinson 3 Chase 1
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  TBD  
Housatonic League Finals
 
Wed, 11/12/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
New England Quarter-Finals
 
Sat, 11/15/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
New England Semi-Finals
 
Sun, 11/16/14
TBD
  Away  
New England Finals
 

Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/30/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Foote School
W   |  6-2
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
W   |  recap
Friday, 05/01/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
Chase 14 Forman 6   |  recap
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Watkinson 7 Chase 0   |  recap
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Chase 18 Westover 1   |  recap
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Ethel Walker School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. South Kent School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
Monday, 05/04/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Ezra Academy
Center St. Woodbridge Courts
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Westover School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
Thursday, 05/07/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Skiff St. Complex
Friday, 05/08/2015
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Athletic Complex on Skiff Street
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. St. Luke's School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/09/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  Division III Playoffs at Forman - Time TBD by Wednesday - 6th.
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Connecticut State Tourney at Hotchkiss
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. New York Military Academy
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Quarter-Finals
Girls Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Quarter-Finals
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Renbrook School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  HVAL - Quarter-Finals
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  HVAL Quarter-Finals
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Wooster School
Western Hills or East Mountain
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Semi-Finals
Girls Varsity Tennis
  HVAL Semi-Finals

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite