Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 2 PagePops. View

Girls Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 09/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Convent of Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
scrimmage
Dismissal: 2:30PM   Convent of the Sacred Heart 2 Chase 1
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
At Indian Ledge Park
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 1 Heritage 0
Sat, 09/13/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Loss Marianapolis Prep 7 Chase 0
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Millbrook School
Loss Millbrook 2 Chase 1
Sat, 09/20/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Win Chase 2 Miss Hall's 1
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Watkinson School
Win Chase 6 Watkinson 0
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Gunnery
Win Chase 2 Gunnery 1
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Loss King 4 Chase 0
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/04/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Loss Canterbury 3 Chase 0
Mon, 10/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Westover School
Win Chase 2 Westover 0
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 4 Master's 2
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Ethel Walker School
vs. Ethel Walker School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss Ethel Walker 3 Chase 1
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win Chase 6 Cheshire Academy 2
Tue, 10/21/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win Chase 5 Harvey 0
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss Suffield 6 Chase 1
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Macduffie/Granby
vs. The MacDuffie School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Loss MacDuffie School 2 Chase 1
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Win Chase 1 Forman 0
Mon, 11/03/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic League Quarter-Finals - Chase has a bye.
 
Wed, 11/05/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss Watkinson 3 Chase 1
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  TBD  
Housatonic League Finals
 
Wed, 11/12/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
New England Quarter-Finals
 
Sat, 11/15/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
New England Semi-Finals
 
Sun, 11/16/14
TBD
  Away  
New England Finals
 

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 03/04/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  New England Quarter-Finals versus Vermont Academy
Boys Varsity Basketball
  New England Quarter-Finals at Watkinson
more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  New England Semi-Finals
Varsity Swimming
  New England's
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Amity
more info
Friday, 03/27/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Scrimmage
more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Monday, 03/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Gunnery
Gunnery JV
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Luke's School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Monday, 04/06/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kent School
vs. Millbrook School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. The Foote School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 04/11/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Master's Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Monday, 04/13/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Westover School
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Harvey School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Renbrook School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. New York Military Academy
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Thursday, 04/16/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Friday, 04/17/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Xavier High School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite