Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Cheshire Academy
10 Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 272-5396

Directions:
"I-84 East to Exit 26 (Cheshire). At bottom of ramp, turn right at light onto Route 70. At the end of Route 70, go right onto Route 10. Follow signs to Route 68, get into left lane at traffic light and take left onto Academy Road/Route 68. The school entrance is just ahead on Academy Road."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Cheshire Academy:
Saturday, 09/27/2014
10:00AM Co-ed Cross Country   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitational
  O'Connell Invitational
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 1 Chase 0
Saturday, 10/18/2014
2:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win Chase 6 Cheshire Academy 2
Friday, 10/24/2014
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 5 Chase 0
Saturday, 10/25/2014
1:00PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
2:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 25 Chase 11, Cheshire 25 Chase 22, Cheshire 25 Chase 20
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Westover School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:00PM
(12:45 dismissal)
Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
1:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
 
Saturday, 01/17/2015
2:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
12:00PM   Boys' Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:00PM
(1:00 dismissal)
Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info

Scoreboard

Sunday, 11/23/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  USATF Regional Meet in Maine
Saturday, 11/29/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Kaynor Tech
more info
Monday, 12/01/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Swimming
  Brunswick Middle School campus located at 1252 King Street, Greenwich - Schools - Brunswick and Convent of Sacred Heart
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Storm King School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Saturday, 12/06/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  City Jamboree
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Woodhall School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  Canterbury Invitational
more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Westover School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. New York Military Academy
vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Friday, 12/12/2014
Co-ed Cross Country
  National Meet TBA
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Saturday, 12/13/2014
Boys Varsity Basketball
  City Jamboree
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Hopkins School
vs. Pomfret School
vs. Salisbury School
more info
Monday, 12/15/2014
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Watkinson School
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
more info
  Boys' Thirds Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  Pomperaug Invitational
more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  Florida Trip
Friday, 01/02/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Colehlo
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Bancroft School
more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. New York Military Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Miss Porter's School
more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Friday, 01/09/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 01/10/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite