Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Cheshire Academy
10 Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 272-5396

Directions:
"I-84 East to Exit 26 (Cheshire). At bottom of ramp, turn right at light onto Route 70. At the end of Route 70, go right onto Route 10. Follow signs to Route 68, get into left lane at traffic light and take left onto Academy Road/Route 68. The school entrance is just ahead on Academy Road."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Cheshire Academy:
Saturday, 09/27/2014
10:00AM Co-ed Cross Country   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitational
  O'Connell Invitational
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 1 Chase 0
Saturday, 10/18/2014
2:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win Chase 6 Cheshire Academy 2
Friday, 10/24/2014
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 5 Chase 0
Saturday, 10/25/2014
1:00PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
2:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 25 Chase 11, Cheshire 25 Chase 22, Cheshire 25 Chase 20
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Westover School
Loss Cheshire Academy 113, Westover 96, Chase 86
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:00PM
(12:45 dismissal)
Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
Win Chase 60 Cheshire Academy 12, Chase 62 Wilbraham Monson 18
Saturday, 01/10/2015
1:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 60 Chase 23
Saturday, 01/17/2015
2:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Win Chase 64 Hamden Hall 9, Chase 60 Cheshire Academy 9, Chase 45 Canterbury 33
Monday, 02/02/2015
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Game cancelled due to weather cnditions
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:00PM
(1:00 dismissal)
Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Friday, 03/27/2015
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Scrimmage
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/11/2015
1:00PM Girls Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
3:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Farms
  Hamden Hall 243, Chase 267, Cheshire Academy 278
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
  Cheshire Academy 7 Chase 2
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
4:30PM Boys Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
  Chase 12 Cheshire Academy 4
Friday, 05/08/2015
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win Chase 6 Cheshire 2

Scoreboard

Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite