Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

  • There are no events to display.

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/13/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Home @ St. Luke?s School
vs. St. Luke's School
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/03/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Hebrew School of New England
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Saturday, 09/13/2014
  vs. The Gunnery
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
  vs. Wooster School
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Millbrook School
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Monday, 09/29/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. The Harvey School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite