Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


< back
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Canterbury School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: September 26, 2012
Event Time: 3:00PM
Dismissal Time:1:05PM
Depart Time:1:20PM
Location(s):Canterbury School
 
Address
Canterbury School
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT 06776-2825
(860) 210-3800
 
Directions
"I-84 West to Exit 15 (Southbury). Turn right onto Route 6. Approximately 1½ miles up the road, Route 67 turns left. Follow Route 67 for about 17 miles into New Milford. At the intersection of Routes 67 and 202, bear left for approximately 2/10 of a mile to the Village Green. Turn right at the Green and proceed north to the end. Turn left at the stop sign and make an immediate right onto Aspetuck Avenue. Proceed to the crest of the hill."
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
more info
Saturday, 09/13/2014
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. New York Military Academy
more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite