Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Green Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Girls Green Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Foote School
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Washington Montessouri School
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 

Scoreboard

Monday, 09/15/2014
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Monday, 09/22/2014
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
  vs. The Country School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
  vs. Independent Day School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite