Boys Green Soccer

Boys' Middle School Soccer - October
Signup for an alert reminder.

The Boys Green Soccer team is a program offered to all boys in the Middle School who have an interest in playing soccer.  The Green team plays a full schedule during the week and rarely has a game or practice on the weekends.  Boys Green is coached by Raleigh Woodburn who starred at Post University and was captain of the team in the fall of 2007


Scoreboard

Thursday, 09/18/2014
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
  vs. Independent Day School
more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
  vs. The Country School
more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
  vs. Rumsey Hall School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite