Boys Green Soccer

Boys' Middle School Soccer - October
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Foote School
Tie 1-1
Thu, 09/18/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Mooreland Hill School
vs. Mooreland Hill School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-2
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Independent Day School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Washington Montessori School
vs. Washington Montessouri School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Country School
vs. The Country School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 09/23/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
  vs. Independent Day School
more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
  vs. The Country School
more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
  vs. Rumsey Hall School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite