Christian Heritage School
575 White Plains Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 261-6230

Directions:
Route 8 South to Exit 10 South (Merritt Parkway). Stay in right lane and take Exit 50 (this is the first exit). Keep right at fork in the ramp. Merge onto White Plains Road/CT-127. The school will be on the left.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Christian Heritage School:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win Chase 25, Heritage 14, Chase 26, Heritage 24, Chase 25, Heritage 18.
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss Heritage 4, Chase 1
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
At Indian Ledge Park
Win Chase 1 Heritage 0
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:00PM Boys Green Soccer   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
3:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win Chase 60 Christian Heritage 18
Thursday, 01/08/2015
4:00PM Boys Green Basketball   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 21-54
4:00PM Girls Green Basketball   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 19-28
Friday, 01/16/2015
5:30PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss Christian Heritage 44 Chase 21
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
  Chase 53 Christian Heritage 34
Friday, 02/06/2015
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
  Chase 57 Heritage 42
Monday, 04/06/2015
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
4:00PM Green Co-ed Tennis   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
 
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:00PM Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
 
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Friday, 04/24/2015
4:00PM Girls Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
 
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
4:00PM Girls Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
4:00PM Green Co-ed Tennis   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
4:00PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
 

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 03/04/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  New England Quarter-Finals versus Vermont Academy
Boys Varsity Basketball
  New England Quarter-Finals at Watkinson
more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  New England Semi-Finals
Varsity Swimming
  New England's
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Amity
more info
Friday, 03/27/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Scrimmage
more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Monday, 03/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Gunnery
Gunnery JV
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Luke's School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Monday, 04/06/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kent School
vs. Millbrook School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. The Foote School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 04/11/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Master's Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Monday, 04/13/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Westover School
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Harvey School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Renbrook School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. New York Military Academy
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Thursday, 04/16/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Friday, 04/17/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Xavier High School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite