< back
Boys Green Soccer vs. Watkinson School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: October 4, 2012
Event Time: 4:00PM
Dismissal Time:2:00PM
Depart Time:2:15PM
Location(s):Watkinson School
 
Address
Watkinson School
180 Bloomfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 236-5618
 
Directions
"I-84 East to Exit 44 (Prospect Avenue/West Hartford). At bottom of exit ramp, turn left onto Prospect Avenue and follow it all the way to the end (terminates into Albany Avenue / Route 44). At light, turn right onto Albany Avenue. At the next light, turn left onto Bloomfield Avenue (Route 189). The school entrance is at light, ΒΌ mile on the right. "
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Scoreboard

Thursday, 12/18/2014
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Middlesex School Holiday Tourney
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  Pomperaug Invitational
more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
Varsity Wrestling
  Florida Trip
Friday, 01/02/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  Alumni Classic
more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Colehlo
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Bancroft School
more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Miss Porter's School
more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Friday, 01/09/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 01/10/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Monday, 01/12/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Renbrook School
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Trinity Pawling
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. The Williams School
more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
Friday, 01/16/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Westover School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hoosac
more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. The Country School
more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  Brunswick Invitational
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. New York Military Academy
more info
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite