Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Cross Country
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Boys Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 09/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
Oakwood Friends Invitational
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Sat, 09/20/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
Canterbury Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/27/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
CISAC Invitational at Westover
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/04/14
2:30PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
New York Military Academy Invitational
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
CISAC Championships at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
3:45PM
  Away @ South Kent School
HVAL Championshps at South Kent
  more info
Sun, 11/09/14
11:00AM
  Away  
New England Division IV at Hyde School in Bath, Maine.
 

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/18/2014
  Pre-season
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
  Pre-season
Thursday, 08/21/2014
  Pre-season
Monday, 08/25/2014
  Pre-season
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
  Pre-season
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  Oakwood Friends Invitational
more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  Canterbury Invitational
more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  Marianapolis Prep Invitational
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  CISAC Invitational at Westover
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite