< back
Boys Varsity Cross Country vs. Christian Heritage School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
vs. The Master's School
vs. Watkinson School
Forman Invitational
Event Type: Tournament
Advantage:Away
Date: October 3, 2012
Event Time: 3:30PM - 4:00PM
Dismissal Time:1:45PM
Depart Time:2:00PM
Location(s):The Forman School
 
Address
The Forman School
12 Norfolk Road
Litchfield, CT 06759
(860) 567-8712
 
Directions
"Route 8 North to Exit 38 (Thomaston). Take left off exit, go straight through light at Route 6, then left at next light onto Route 254 / Northfield Road. Travel to end, turn left onto Route 118 to Litchfield Center. Go straight through stop sign onto Route 202. Take a right at second light onto Route 63 North to Norfolk Road. Turn/bear right onto Norfolk Road to school?s entrances on right."
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/17/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
  Pre-Season
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
  Pre-season
Thursday, 08/20/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/21/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/24/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/27/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/28/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/31/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 09/04/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
  Chase Invite at Montoe Park
Saturday, 09/26/2015
  Canterbury Invitational
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite