Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Cross Country
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Girls Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/03/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
     
First Day of Practice
 
Wed, 09/11/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
Chase Invitational at Bucks Hill Park
Win Chase 32, Williams's 43, Cheshire Academy 82, Hamden Hall 91 and Wooster 107
Wed, 09/18/13
3:15 - 3:45PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
Oakwood Invitational
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win Girls' place first at the Oakwood Friends Invitational
Sat, 09/21/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
    @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  Girls' place 3rd at The Canterbury Invitational
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Dismissal: 12:30PM   Girls' place third behind - Wheeler and Pomfret - 12 teams
Sat, 09/28/13
2:30 - 3:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitational at Cheshire Academy
  Chase places Third at the Cheshire Invitational for the first time in School History.
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
HVAL Invitational at Bucks Hill Park
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 18 Heritage 39
Wed, 10/09/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ The Williams School
at Williams School, Watkinson and Christian Heritage
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win Chase 19 Williams 27, Chase 18 Christian Heritage 40
Mon, 10/21/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Bucks Hill Park
City Championship at Bucks Hill Park
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win First place in the City Championship
Sat, 10/26/13
3:00 - 3:30PM
  Away  
at Williams School - CISAC championshps
  Westover 43, Chase 43, MacDuffie 68, Williams 101, Christian Heritage 103
Sat, 11/02/13
3:00 - 3:30PM
  Home  
at Bucks Hill Park - HVAL championships
Win First place for the 12th straight year.
Sat, 11/09/13
TBD
  Away  
at Mariannapolis Prep - New England championship
  Second Place in Division IV
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/18/2014
  Pre-season
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
  Pre-season
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
 
Thursday, 08/21/2014
 
Friday, 08/22/2014
  Pre-season
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park
more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  Oakwood Friends Inviational
more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  Canterbury Invitational
more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  Marianapolis Prep Invitational
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite