Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Cross Country
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Girls Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 33, Cheshire 65, Williams 83, Hamden Hall 84, MacDuffie 109, Heritage 119
Wed, 09/17/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
Oakwood Friends Inviational
Dismissal: 1:00PM   Chase wind Oakwood Invitational for 13th straight year.
Sat, 09/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
Canterbury Invitational
  7th place at the Canterbury Invitational
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Dismissal: 12:30PM Win First place at the Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Sat, 09/27/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
  3rd place at the O'Connell Invitational at Cheshire Academy
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
Forman Invitational
Dismissal: 1:00PM   Win - Chase 17, Heritage 45, Harvey 71
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win Chase 30, MacDuffie 50, Williams 65, Heritage 93 , Harvey 104
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Recreation Center
City Championship at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 21, Sacred Heart 73, Holy Cross 89, Kennedy 93, Kaynor 96, Crosby 103
Sat, 10/25/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
CISAC Championship at Bucks Hill Park
Win Chase 35, Westover 59, Williams 79, MacDuffie 81, Heritage 92
Sat, 11/01/14
2:45PM
  Away @ The Forman School
HVAL Finals at Forman School
Win Chase 16, Harvey 43, Heritage 51,
Sun, 11/09/14
11:45AM
  Away  
New England Division IV - Hyde School, Bath, Maine
  Second place in Division IV New England's

Scoreboard

Monday, 01/26/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. New York Military Academy
Postponed to: TBD
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
CANCELLED
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Indian Mountain School
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hopkins School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. The Taft School
vs. Williston Northampton
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Canterbury School
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Ezra Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. The Country School
Friday, 02/06/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Hopkins School
CANCELLED
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Saturday, 02/07/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. The Country School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. Wooster School
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Renbrook School
more info
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Independent Day School
more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Ethel Walker School
more info
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
more info
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Hyde School
vs. The Gunnery
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Thursday, 02/12/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Girls Green Basketball
  vs. Hopkins School
Friday, 02/13/2015
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Kents Hill
Saturday, 02/14/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  WNEISWA at Hopkins School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
Boys White Basketball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
Varsity Swimming
  CISAC Championships at Athletic Complex on Fitch Street in Hamden.
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. Storm King School
more info
Thursday, 02/19/2015
Boys Green Basketball
  vs. The Foote School
Friday, 02/20/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  New England's at Tabor Academy

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite