Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Varsity Volleyball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Fri, 09/05/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
S Home @ Goss Field House
Nonnewaug High School
Scrimmage Chase 25 Nonnewaug 19, Nonnewaug 25 Chase 15, Chase 25 Nonnewaug 20, Nonnewaug 25 Chase 22 and Nonnewaug 25 Chase 23.
Sat, 09/06/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. The Harvey School
Win Chase 25 Harvey 17, Chase 25 Harvey 12, Chase 25 and Harvey 19.
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 25, Heritage 14, Chase 26, Heritage 24, Chase 25, Heritage 18.
Fri, 09/12/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 27, Marianapolis 25, Chase 25, Marianapolis 19, Marianapolis 25, Chase 19, Chase 25 Marianapolis 16
Sat, 09/13/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. The MacDuffie School
Win Chase 25 MacDuffie 15, Chase 25 MacDuffie 19, Chase 25, MacDuffie 16
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss Greenwich 25 Chase 18, Greenwich 25 Chase 14, Greenwich 25, Chase 17
Fri, 09/19/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Win Chase 25 Greens Farms 19, Chase 25 Greens Farms 22, Chase 25 Greens Farms 22
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Watkinson School
Win Watkinson 25 Chase 15, Chase 25 Watkinson 18, Chase 25 Watkinson 13, Chase 25 Watkinson 10
Sat, 09/27/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
  King 25 Chase 13, King 25 Chase 15, King 25 Chase 14
Wed, 10/01/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss Canterbury 25 Chase 23, Canterbury 25 Chase 19, Canterbury 25 Chase 15
Mon, 10/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Westover School
Win Chase 25 Westover 10, Chase 25 Westover 14, Chase 25 Westover 23
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 25 Master's 20, Chase 25 Master's 20. Master's 27 chase 17, Chase 25 Master's 10
Wed, 10/15/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
Loss convent of SH 25, Chase 13,Convent of SH 25 Chase 16, Convent of SH 25,Chase 23
Fri, 10/17/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss Chase 25 Kingswood 20, Kingswood 25 Chase 17, Kingswood 27 Chase 25 , Kingswood 25 Chase 14
Sat, 10/18/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Wooster School
Win Chase 25 Wooster 23, Chase 25 Wooster 18, Chase 25 Wooster 17
Wed, 10/22/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Miss Hall's School
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/01/14
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
  more info
Sun, 11/02/14
TBD
  Away  
New England Volleyball All-Star
 
Mon, 11/03/14
3:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic Valley Quarter Finals
 
Wed, 11/05/14
3:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 11/07/14
3:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic Valley Finals
 
Wed, 11/12/14
3:30PM
  TBD  
New England Quarter-Finals
 
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  TBD  
New England Semi-Finals
 
Sun, 11/16/14
TBD
  TBD @ Cheshire Academy
New England Finals
  more info

Scoreboard

Friday, 10/17/2014
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
L   |  Chase 25 Kingswood 20, Kingswood 25 Chase 17, Kingswood 27 Chase 25 , Kingswood 25 Chase 14   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Wooster School
W   |  Chase 25 Wooster 23, Chase 25 Wooster 18, Chase 25 Wooster 17   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Miss Hall's School
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Monday, 10/27/2014
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Sunday, 11/02/2014
  New England Volleyball All-Star
Monday, 11/03/2014
  Housatonic Valley Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
Friday, 11/07/2014
  Housatonic Valley Finals
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
  New England Quarter-Finals
Saturday, 11/15/2014
  New England Semi-Finals
Sunday, 11/16/2014
  New England Finals
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite