Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Varsity Volleyball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 15-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Fri, 09/05/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
S Home @ Goss Field House
Nonnewaug High School
Scrimmage Chase 25 Nonnewaug 19, Nonnewaug 25 Chase 15, Chase 25 Nonnewaug 20, Nonnewaug 25 Chase 22 and Nonnewaug 25 Chase 23.
Sat, 09/06/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. The Harvey School
Win Chase 25 Harvey 17, Chase 25 Harvey 12, Chase 25 and Harvey 19.
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 25, Heritage 14, Chase 26, Heritage 24, Chase 25, Heritage 18.
Fri, 09/12/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 27, Marianapolis 25, Chase 25, Marianapolis 19, Marianapolis 25, Chase 19, Chase 25 Marianapolis 16
Sat, 09/13/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. The MacDuffie School
Win Chase 25 MacDuffie 15, Chase 25 MacDuffie 19, Chase 25, MacDuffie 16
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss Greenwich 25 Chase 18, Greenwich 25 Chase 14, Greenwich 25, Chase 17
Fri, 09/19/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Win Chase 25 Greens Farms 19, Chase 25 Greens Farms 22, Chase 25 Greens Farms 22
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Watkinson School
Win Watkinson 25 Chase 15, Chase 25 Watkinson 18, Chase 25 Watkinson 13, Chase 25 Watkinson 10
Sat, 09/27/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
  King 25 Chase 13, King 25 Chase 15, King 25 Chase 14
Wed, 10/01/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss Canterbury 25 Chase 23, Canterbury 25 Chase 19, Canterbury 25 Chase 15
Mon, 10/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Westover School
Win Chase 25 Westover 10, Chase 25 Westover 14, Chase 25 Westover 23
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 25 Master's 20, Chase 25 Master's 20. Master's 27 chase 17, Chase 25 Master's 10
Wed, 10/15/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
Loss convent of SH 25, Chase 13,Convent of SH 25 Chase 16, Convent of SH 25,Chase 23
Fri, 10/17/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss Chase 25 Kingswood 20, Kingswood 25 Chase 17, Kingswood 27 Chase 25 , Kingswood 25 Chase 14
Sat, 10/18/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Wooster School
Win Chase 25 Wooster 23, Chase 25 Wooster 18, Chase 25 Wooster 17
Wed, 10/22/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Miss Hall's School
Win Miss Hall's 25 chase 23, Chase 25 Miss hall's 22, Chase 25 Miss Hall's 20, Chase 25 Miss Hall's 18
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss Cheshire 25 Chase 11, Cheshire 25 Chase 22, Cheshire 25 Chase 20
Mon, 10/27/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 25 wooster 17, Chase 25 Wooster 22, Chase 25 Wooster 16
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Hamden Hall 25 Chase 23, Chase 25 Hamden Hall 22, Chase 25 Hamden Hall 20 , Chase 25 Hamden Hall 7
Sat, 11/01/14
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Win Chase 25 Forman 18, Chase 25 Forman 13, Chase 25 Forman 12
Sun, 11/02/14
TBD
  Away  
New England Volleyball All-Star
 
Mon, 11/03/14
3:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic Valley Quarter Finals - a bye
 
Wed, 11/05/14
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. The Harvey School
Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
Win Chase 25 Harvey 13, Chase 25 Harvey 17, Chase 25 Harvey 9
Sat, 11/08/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Win Chase 30 Master's 28, Chase 25 Master's 18, Master's 26 Chase 24, Chase 25 Master's 14
Wed, 11/12/14
4:00PM
  Home  
New England Quarter-Finals versus Winchendon School
 
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  TBD  
New England Semi-Finals
 
Sun, 11/16/14
TBD
  TBD @ Cheshire Academy
New England Finals
  more info

Scoreboard

Saturday, 03/28/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Postponed to: TBD
Monday, 03/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Master's School
Field conditions
Postponed to: TBD
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Postponed to: TBD
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Postponed to: TBD
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Postponed to: TBD
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Postponed to: TBD
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Gunnery
Gunnery JV
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Luke's School
CANCELLED
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Monday, 04/06/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kent School
vs. Millbrook School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. The Foote School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
CANCELLED
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 04/11/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Master's Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Monday, 04/13/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Harvey School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Renbrook School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. New York Military Academy
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Thursday, 04/16/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Friday, 04/17/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Xavier High School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Fields on Skiff Street
more info
Monday, 04/20/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite