Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


< back
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Canterbury School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Home
Date: October 5, 2011
Result:Loss
Score: 
Event Recap:
Loss to Canterbury 3 sets to 1.

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 09/16/2014
  vs. The Forman School
W   |  Chase 25 Forman 2, Chase 25 Forman 15   |  recap
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
  vs. Westover School
more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
more info
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Miss Hall's School
more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. The Taft School
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Rumsey Hall Invitational
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite