Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Winter > Boys White Basketball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Boys White Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 01/08/15
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Loss 17-29
Tue, 01/13/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Tie 29-29
Thu, 01/15/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 30-10
Thu, 01/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ The Country School
vs. The Country School
Loss 12-44
Tue, 01/27/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 45-8
Fri, 01/30/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 22-24
Thu, 02/05/15
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
game at the Athletic Complex on Skiff Street in Hamden
Loss 23-37
Tue, 02/10/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
Win 34-20
Thu, 02/12/15
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/17/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss 39-41

Scoreboard

Friday, 05/22/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite