Basketball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-10
League Record: 6-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Westover Tournament
Loss 35-54
Sat, 12/03/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Westover Tournament
Loss 25-53
Sat, 12/10/16
2:45PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
Loss 36-45
Wed, 12/14/16
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 48-35
Wed, 01/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 46-41
Sat, 01/07/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
POSTPONED TO to 1/23 @ 5:15 pm
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Master's School
vs. Master's School
Win 34-26
Fri, 01/13/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 15-35
Sat, 01/14/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Westover School
Loss 31-60
Sat, 01/21/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Loss 38-42
Mon, 01/23/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 24-56
Sat, 01/28/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 21-63
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 41-40
Fri, 02/03/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 37-35
Wed, 02/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Master's School
Win 44-28
Mon, 02/13/17
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Loss 34-44
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Williams School
vs. Williams School
Win 55-30
Tue, 02/21/17
TBD
 LE TBD  
HVAL Quarterfinal
  First Round Bye
Thu, 02/23/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Forman School
HVAL Semifinal
Loss 30-35
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

In this safe, nurturing private elementary school, our students explore, take risks and innovate.

Learn More

Middle School

The bedrock of this success in this private middle school is the atmosphere of support and trust. At Chase, we honor each student and help them achieve their personal best, through an intensive, daily advisory program.

Learn More

Upper School

This private high school gives its students the tools to develop into lifelong learners and innovative thinkers, prepared for the changing landscape of the 21st century. Upon graduation, Chase students are well prepared for college and life beyond.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite