Basketball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-3
League Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Westover Tournament
Loss 35-54
Sat, 12/03/16
TBD
  Away @ Westover School
Westover Tournament vs Greens Farms Academy
Loss 25-53
Sat, 12/10/16
2:45PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
Loss 36-45
Wed, 12/14/16
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Master's School
vs. Master's School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Westover School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Forman School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Goss Field House
vs. Master's School
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Williams School
vs. Williams School
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
TBD
T  LE TBD  
HVAL Quarterfinal
 
Thu, 02/23/17
TBD
T  LE TBD  
HVAL Semifinal
 
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
T  LE TBD  
HVAL Final
 
Wed, 03/01/17
TBD
T TBD  
New England Semifinal
 
Sat, 03/04/17
TBD
T TBD  
New England Final
 
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

The Lower School experience unleashes potential in each student.

Learn More

Middle School

With a traditional academic program paired our Program for Arts, Culture and Technology (PACT), the Middle School years are a time of remarkable growth and discovery.

Learn More

Upper School

Upper School students prepare for college and life beyond in a close-knit community built on academic and extracurricular challenge, plentiful support, compassion, and authentic investment in others.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite