Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Winter > Girls Varsity Basketball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

< back
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. The Forman School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: February 1, 2012
Result:Win
Score:46-14
Event Recap:

Alysa Long 7 pts

Alexia Dvarskas 5 pts

Natalie Fitzgerald 11 pts

Taylor Brady 7 pts

Amanda Thibault 8 pts

Emily Grimes 6 pts


Scoreboard

Friday, 12/19/2014
  Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Holiday Tourney
more info
Friday, 01/02/2015
  Alumni Classic
more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
  vs. Miss Porter's School
more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Westover School
more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Canterbury School
Monday, 02/02/2015
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Ethel Walker School
more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite