Boys Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   Watkinson 7 Chase 2
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 1:30PM CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Home  
  Chase 5 Marvelwood 4
Tue, 04/14/15
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Katonah National Park
Dismissal: 2:00PM   Harvey 8 Chase 1
Tue, 04/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
  Heritage 8 Chase 1
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   Chase 6 Heritage 3
Sat, 04/25/15
1:00PM
  Home  
  Watkinson 6 Chase 3
Tue, 04/28/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 05/04/15
4:00PM
  Home  
  South Kent 5 Chase 4
Fri, 05/08/15
4:00PM
  Home  
  Harvey 7 Chase 2
Sat, 05/09/15
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
  Forman 6 Chase 3
Mon, 05/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
HVAL Quarter-Finals
Dismissal: 2:15PM   Watkinson 7 Chase 2
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  TBD  
HVAL Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 05/16/15
2:00PM
  TBD  
HVAL - Finals
 

Scoreboard

Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite