Boys Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/14/15
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/25/15
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/04/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/08/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
3:45PM
  TBD  
HVAL Quarter-Finals
 
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  TBD  
HVAL Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 05/16/15
2:00PM
  TBD  
HVAL - Finals
 

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. The Forman School
Friday, 04/24/2015
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Watkinson School
Monday, 05/04/2015
  vs. South Kent School
Friday, 05/08/2015
  vs. The Harvey School
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
  HVAL Quarter-Finals
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  HVAL Semi-Finals
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  HVAL - Finals

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite