Boys Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/02/14
3:45PM
  Home  
  Watkinson 10 Chase 0
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30PM
  Home  
  South Kent 8 Chase 1
Sat, 04/12/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
  Marvelwood 9 Chase 0
Tue, 04/15/14
4:00PM
  Home  
  Cancelled due to weather!
Tue, 04/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Tashua Knolls Recreation Center
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   Heritage 9 Chase 0
Wed, 04/23/14
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/26/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 05/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/10/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/12/14
4:00PM
  TBD  
HVAL - Quarter-finals
 
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
  TBD  
HVAL - semi-finals
 
Sat, 05/17/14
1:00PM
  TBD  
HVAL - Finals
 

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Heritage 9 Chase 0   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
  vs. New York Military Academy
Monday, 05/05/2014
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Friday, 05/09/2014
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. The Forman School
Monday, 05/12/2014
  HVAL - Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  HVAL - semi-finals
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  HVAL - Finals

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite