Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Spring > Softball - Middle School - Green
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

  • There are no events to display.

Girls' Green Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/16/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Mooreland Hill School
vs. Mooreland Hill School
Tie 5-5
Wed, 04/22/15
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Away @ The Foote School
vs. The Foote School
Win 4-3
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Tue, 05/05/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 13-0
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 13-4
Fri, 05/08/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 05/11/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
Win 9-4

Scoreboard

Friday, 05/22/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite