Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Spring > Softball - Middle School - Green
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

  • There are no events to display.

Girls' Green Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/16/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Mooreland Hill School
vs. Mooreland Hill School
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  Played at the Skiff St. Complex
Wed, 04/22/15
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Away @ The Foote School
vs. The Foote School
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/05/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/11/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
  more info

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. The Foote School
Thursday, 04/16/2015
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Played at the Skiff St. Complex
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
Monday, 04/27/2015
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite