Green Co-ed Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Unity Park
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   Cancelled due to the weather!
Thu, 04/17/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/21/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/01/14
3:45PM
    @ Albertus Magnus College
vs. The Foote School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   At Albertus Magnus College
Tue, 05/06/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/13/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   Cancelled due to Exams
Thu, 05/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/19/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/21/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Renbrook School
Cancelled due to the weather!
Thursday, 04/17/2014
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Monday, 04/21/2014
  vs. Wooster School
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
  vs. The Country School
Thursday, 05/01/2014
  vs. The Foote School
At Albertus Magnus College
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
  vs. Wooster School
Cancelled due to Exams
Thursday, 05/15/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
more info
Monday, 05/19/2014
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Washington Montessouri School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite