Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Spring > Middle School Greens Baseball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Middle School Green Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/08/14
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/10/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Foote School
vs. The Foote School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-17
Tue, 04/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Mooreland Hill School
vs. Mooreland Hill School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   Cancelled due to weather!
Tue, 04/22/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/25/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 05/02/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/08/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/14/14
3:45PM
  Home  
  Cancelled Due to Exams

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Friday, 04/25/2014
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Friday, 05/02/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Thursday, 05/08/2014
  vs. The Country School
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Hopkins School
Cancelled Due to Exams

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite