Home |
About Chase > Board of Trustees
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Board of Trustees 




 Chair: John S. Pronovost, P’18,’22

Vice Chair: Steven Minkler, PP

Treasurer: Hiram Upson,’46

Secretary: Diana E. Smith,’55



Peter Anderson, PP

Anupam Bhargava’85

 Anne Briglia’76 CFA

DeDe Chirgwin Brown’70

Terry Bushka, P’21, P’26

Rick J. Errichetti ’82, P’16, P’20

Fern Feldman PP

*Robert Garthwait, Jr.’78, PP

Kevin Grimes PP, P’14,’15,’18

Douglas Harrison, P’14,’17

*Jane Punzelt Herfort’44

Lisa Moisan PP

Kelley Murdy PP, P’15

Dr. James Nardozzi ’86, P’20

Carlos Rodrigues P’22

Judith Kellogg Rowley’53

Margaret D. Smith’69

  Dr. Marcia Tejeda, P’19


Ex-Officio Members

 Dr. Polly Peterson, P’15

Head of School


Louise Knies P’15, P’20

 President, Parents’ Association


Karl Shehu,’03

President, Alumni Association


Joe Hadam, PP

Academic Dean






* = Life Trustee

PP = Past Parent


565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite