Home |
Athletics > Contact Us
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Contacts

Director of Athletics: 

Raymond Behr, Director of Athletics

League Affiliations: 

New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC); Western New England Prep School Athletic Association (WNEPSSA); Housatonic Valley Athletic League (HVAL); Connecticut Independent School Athletic Conference (CISAC)

 

Fall Season

Girls' Varsity Soccer - Gabe Goja
ggoja@chasemail.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org   

Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Ray Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball - Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball - George Hale

       

Girls' Thirds Volleyball:

 

Girls Middle School Green Soccer - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Boys Middle School White Soccer:   

 

Rowing - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

 

Winter Season

Boys' Green Basketball - Ron D'Uva
dusar@aol.com

Girls' Varsity Basketball
bmaisto@chasemail.org

Girls' Green Basketball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Wrestling - Bill Bianchi
bbianchi@chasemail.org

Boys' Varsity Basketball - Paul Vance
Jpaulvance@aol.com or pvance@chasemail.org

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org

Co-Ed Swimming: Upper and Middle School: - John Dell'Anno and Alexei Bachuretz
abachuretz@gmail.com

Girls' JV Basketball- Stephen Behr
sbehr@chasemail.org

Boys' Thirds Basketball - Leslie Steinmitz
lsteinmitz@chasemail.org

 

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball - Ray  Behr
rbehr@chasemail.org

Varsity Softball - Carol Deming
cdeming@chasemail.org

Girls Middle School Softball - Ericka Brayton
ebrayton@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Tennis - Henry Helvie
hhelvie@chasemail.org

Varsity Golf (Co-Ed) - Jim Wigren
jwigren@chasemail.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse - leah Mucciarone
Leahmucciarone@gmail.com

Varsity Crew - Lincoln Turner
lturner@chasemail.org

Varsity Ultimate Frisbee - Karl Schwoerke
kschwoerke@chasemail.org


Scoreboard

Saturday, 04/25/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Watkinson 6 Chase 3   |  recap
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
Forman 7 Chase 0   |  recap
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
TBD
South Kent 228, Chse 259, Forman 261   |  recap
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
Forman 7 Chase 6   |  recap
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
Forman 9 Chase 6   |  recap
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
Chase 17 Forman 8   |  recap
Monday, 04/27/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Country School
Guilford Racket Club
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Avon High School
more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. The Gunnery
East Mountain, Western Hills or Waterbury Country Club
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Foote School
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Friday, 05/01/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. South Kent School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Ethel Walker School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
Monday, 05/04/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Ezra Academy
Center St. Woodbridge Courts
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
Thursday, 05/07/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Skiff St. Complex
Friday, 05/08/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Wooster School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite