Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-236-9500

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at Chase Collegiate School:
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:00PM   Soccer - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 0-6
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:15PM   Soccer - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. King School
Loss 0-5
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:30PM   Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 09/22/2018
1:00PM   Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 10-1
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:30PM   Soccer - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. New York Military Academy
Win 7-0
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Loss 0-3
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Wooster School
Win 2-0
5:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Woodhall School
CANCELLED
4:15PM   Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 10/13/2018
1:00PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
CHANGED: Game time changed to 1:00 3-0
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Forman School
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Game time changed to 2:30
2-0
4:00PM   Soccer - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Tie (3-3)
CHANGED: Game time changed to 4:00
3-3
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM   Soccer - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 0-2
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 0-4
4:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 3-2
Monday, 10/22/2018
4:00PM   Soccer - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 2-5
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:30PM   Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Harvey School
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 0-2
4:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:30PM   Cross Country - Coed Middle School   Home
Chase Invitational   more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:30PM   Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 10/27/2018
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 0-2
3:45PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 3-0
Monday, 10/29/2018
TBD
  Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hebrew School of New England
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
3:45PM   Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 2-5
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
3:00PM   Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
Monday, 11/05/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
HVAL Quarter-Final v Watkinson Win 3-0
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Forman School
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed to Home
0-3
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 20-48
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Win 53-27
Saturday, 12/08/2018
1:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins School
Hopkins Thirds Team
Win 50-26
Monday, 12/10/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Win 43-42
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys' III   Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 19-50
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 25-48
Thursday, 12/13/2018
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 71-64
Saturday, 12/15/2018
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Westover School
Loss 26-36
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
3:45PM   Basketball - Boys' Middle School   Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
Loss 26-71
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
3:15PM   Basketball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 21-10
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 51-27
Thursday, 12/20/2018
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Middle School   Home
vs. Washington Montessouri School
Loss 30-35
Friday, 12/28/2018
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity S Home
Alumni Game   more info
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity S Home
Alumni Game Win  
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys' III   Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 41-59
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Middle School   Home
vs. Independent Day School
Win 33-31
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Foote School
Win 20-13
Saturday, 01/12/2019
1:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 47-29
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Westover School
Loss 26-50
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:45PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. South Kent School
Win 51-33
5:15PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. South Kent School
Loss 60-62
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Win 28-23
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 22-30
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
Win 58-43
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:45PM   Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
Loss 15-31
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Mooreland Hill School
Win 23-14
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Middle School   Home
vs. Renbrook School
Chase Green Team vs Renbrook 7th/8th Team
Loss 44-49
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 13-18
Friday, 01/25/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Central Christian Academy
Loss 35-37
5:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Central Christian Academy
CHANGED: This event has been moved to 2/11 @ 5:30 p.m.. Game moved to 2/11 @ 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, 01/26/2019
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 29-46
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Williams School
Win 74-45
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
POSTPONED TO 2/15 @ 4:40 p.m.
5:15PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
POSTPONED TO 1/31 at 5:15
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Middle School   Home
vs. Wooster School
Win 31-30
5:15PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 64-66
Friday, 02/01/2019
4:00PM - 8:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Chase Collegiate Pack the Gym Event
Loss 36-52
5:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Chase Collegiate Pack the Gym Event
Win 45-26
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 42-57
Monday, 02/04/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Ezra Academy
Win 27-19
5:00PM   Basketball - Boys' III   Home
vs. Hebrew School of New England
Loss 38-42
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:45PM   Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 41-34
5:15PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 67-66
Saturday, 02/09/2019
12:00PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
Win 50-32
Monday, 02/11/2019
5:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Central Christian Academy
Win 68-52
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Middle School   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Chase Green Team vs Rumsey Blue Team
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys' III   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 35-27
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 67-55
Thursday, 02/14/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Middle School S Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Chase White Team vs Rumsey Red Team
Win 21-7
Friday, 02/15/2019
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Forman School
Win 49-24
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
5:30PM   Basketball - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
Housatonic Valley Athletic League - Quarter-Finals v Masters Win 76-71
Thursday, 02/21/2019
5:00PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
Housatonic Valley Athletic League Semi-Finals Win 65-34
Saturday, 02/23/2019
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
Housatonic Valley Athletic League Finals v Christian Heritage Win 53-44
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Dublin School
New England Quarter-Finals
Win 48-29
Saturday, 03/02/2019
12:00PM   Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
New England Semi-Finals
Win 50-47
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 03/29/2019
3:30PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Amity High School
Loss  
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/30/2019
12:00PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity  LE Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
Loss 5-7
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. South Kent School
Loss 3-4
3:00PM   Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Westover School
Loss 9-27
4:00PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 5-6
Saturday, 04/06/2019
12:00PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 0-7
12:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss  
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 18-5
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:00PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
POSTPONED TO 4/15 @ 4 p.m.
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Westover School
POSTPONED TO TBD
4:45PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Westover School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Watkinson School
POSTPONED TO 4/30 @ 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 04/11/2019
3:30PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Thomas Edison Middle School
Win 15-13
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
POSTPONED TO 4/16 @ 4 p.m
Saturday, 04/13/2019
1:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
POSTPONED TO 4/29 @ 4:15 p.m.
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:00PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
  Postponed to 4/29 @ 4 p.m.
4:15PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
  Postponed to 4/29 @ 4 p.m.
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss 0-7
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-7
4:00PM   Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 2-20
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Woodhall School
Win 13-2
3:30PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 6-15
3:45PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:30PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Independent Day School
  more info
3:30PM   Tennis - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Loss  
Saturday, 04/27/2019
12:00PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 1-6
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity  LE Away
vs. Forman School
CHANGED: This event has changed to Away @ 2 p.m. This event has changed to Away @ 2 p.m.
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
CHANGED: This event has changed to Away @ Forman 2 p.m. This event has changed to Away @ Forman 2 p.m.
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:00PM   Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 18-17
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Loss 2-5
4:00PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 15-12
4:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 4-17
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:30PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 7-8
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 0-7
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 10-12
4:15PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 4-15
Thursday, 05/02/2019
3:30PM   Tennis - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Renbrook School
Loss 3-4
Friday, 05/03/2019
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Forman School
POSTPONED TO Monday, 5/6 @ Forman 4:15 p.m.
4:15PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
CANCELLED
5:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Forman School
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:00PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity   Home
Fairfield Ludlow Loss 5-15
4:15PM   Tennis - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
3:30PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Country School
  more info
4:00PM   Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-12
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
3:45PM   Tennis - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wooster School
Loss 0-7
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 3-14
4:00PM   Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Master's School (CT)
Win 24-14
Thursday, 05/09/2019
3:45PM   Tennis - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Washington Montessouri School
  more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 10-9
Friday, 05/24/2019
3:45PM   Ultimate Frisbee - Coed Varsity   Home
Alumni Game   more info
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

In this safe, nurturing private elementary school, our students explore, take risks and innovate.

Learn More

Middle School

The bedrock of this success in this private middle school is the atmosphere of support and trust. At Chase, we honor each student and help them achieve their personal best, through an intensive, daily advisory program.

Learn More

Upper School

This private high school gives its students the tools to develop into lifelong learners and innovative thinkers, prepared for the changing landscape of the 21st century. Upon graduation, Chase students are well prepared for college and life beyond.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite