Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Goss Field House
Pre-Season
  more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
 
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
     
Pre-season
 
Sat, 08/30/14
9:30AM - 4:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
City of Waterbury Soccer Jamboree
  Standings - Kennedy - 8, Sacred Heart 8, Holy Cross 6, Chase 5, Wilby 5, Crosby 3 and Kaynor 0.
Sat, 09/06/14
1:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Williams School
Win Chase 3 Williams 0
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss Heritage 4, Chase 1
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
HVAL Playday at Harvey - First match against South Kent at 2:00.
  Jamboree - South Kent 0 Chase 0, Chase 3, Watkinson 0, Chase 3 Harvey 2
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The MacDuffie School
vs. The MacDuffie School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win Chase 4 MacDuffie 2
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 3 Marvelwood School 1
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Loss Marianapolis Prep 7 Chase 2
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss Cheshire 1 Chase 0
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 4 Harvey 2
Mon, 10/06/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 3 Wooster 0
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. The Master's School
Tie Chase 1 Master's 1
Sat, 10/11/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Win Chase 3 Hamden Hall 2
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More School
vs. St. Thomas More School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win Chase 2 St. Thomas More 0
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss Kingswood 5 Chase 0
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win Chase 5 MacDuffie School 1
Mon, 10/20/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss Watkinson 5 Chase 4
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss St. Luke's 7 Chase 1
Wed, 10/29/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss South Kent 5 Chase 0
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Loss Forman 2 Chase 1
Mon, 11/03/14
2:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
vs. The Forman School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Loss Forman 7 Chase 1
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
Housatonic Valley Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 11/08/14
    TBD  
Housatonic Valley Finals
 
Wed, 11/12/14
2:30PM
  TBD  
New England Quarter-Finals
 

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/25/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  HVAL Semi-Finals
Chase 55 Forman 24
Friday, 02/27/2015
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. New York Military Academy
more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
Varsity Swimming
  CVISSC at Hopkins
more info
Boys Varsity Basketball
  vs. South Kent School
Girls Varsity Basketball
  vs. Watkinson School
HVAL Finals
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  New England Quarter-Finals
Saturday, 03/07/2015
Girls Varsity Basketball
  New England Semi-Finals
Varsity Swimming
  New England's
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Amity
more info
Friday, 03/27/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Scrimmage
more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Monday, 03/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Master's School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Master's School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Gunnery
Gunnery JV
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Luke's School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Monday, 04/06/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kent School
vs. Millbrook School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. The Foote School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
Saturday, 04/11/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Master's Tourney
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Marvelwood School
Monday, 04/13/2015
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Westover School
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Harvey School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
more info
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Renbrook School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. New York Military Academy
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Harvey School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Thursday, 04/16/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite