Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.

The Boys Junior Varsity Soccer program is an offering for all Upper School male students.  The program works as a "feeder" with the varsity is focuses on fine tuning soccer skills in a team dynamic.  Head coach, Jim Wigren, has been coaching soccer for 26 years at three different schools has been leading the Highlander JV since his arrival in 1996.

"Being the head of the JV program is particularly appealing because there is such an emphasis on participation, growth, skill development, and fun," says Wigren.  "The focus is to win but my overall goal is to prepare the players for the varsity level."

The JV team plays a full schedule between 10-15 games per season.  If interested in learning more about Boys JV Soccer at Chase, please feel free to contact Coach Jim Wigren 

 


Scoreboard

Monday, 08/17/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
 
Thursday, 08/20/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/21/2015
 
Monday, 08/24/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/27/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/28/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/31/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 09/04/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
more info
Saturday, 09/19/2015
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Monday, 09/21/2015
  vs. Hebrew School of New England

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite