Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/17/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Tue, 08/18/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/19/15
4:00PM
     
 
Thu, 08/20/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 08/21/15
4:00PM
     
 
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 08/28/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 09/04/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/19/15
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Hebrew School of New England
 
Wed, 09/30/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 10/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/23/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/30/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/31/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/07/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/17/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
 
Thursday, 08/20/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/21/2015
 
Monday, 08/24/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/27/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/28/2015
  Pre-Season

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite