Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Millbrook School
131 Millbrook School Road
Millbrook, NY 12545
(845) 677-8261

Directions:
"Route 8 North to Torrington Exit 44 (Route 4). Follow Route 4 West into Sharon, CT. At the 4-way intersection, go straight through onto Route 343 West. Follow into Amenia, NY, to light in center. Continue straight through light onto Route 44 toward Millbrook. Travel 5½ miles to school entrance. (After a hairpin turn, look for the Millbrook School sign on the right.) Follow Millbrook School Road approxi-mately 1½ miles in from Route 44."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Millbrook School:
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
3:45PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss Millbrook 2 Chase 1
Saturday, 09/20/2014
2:30PM Boys Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Millbrook School
  Millbrook 8 Chase 0
Saturday, 01/24/2015
3:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Millbrook School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
2:30PM
(12:00 dismissal)
Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kent School
vs. Millbrook School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Millbrook School
  Chase 18 Millbrook 2

Scoreboard

Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite