Watkinson School
180 Bloomfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 236-5618

Directions:
"I-84 East to Exit 44 (Prospect Avenue/West Hartford). At bottom of exit ramp, turn left onto Prospect Avenue and follow it all the way to the end (terminates into Albany Avenue / Route 44). At light, turn right onto Albany Avenue. At the next light, turn left onto Bloomfield Avenue (Route 189). The school entrance is at light, ΒΌ mile on the right. "

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at Watkinson School:
Thursday, 10/02/2014
3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Boys Green Soccer   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 2-7
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
Win Chase 30, MacDuffie 50, Williams 65, Heritage 93 , Harvey 104
Monday, 10/20/2014
3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss Watkinson 5 Chase 4
Monday, 02/09/2015
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Watkinson School
  Watkinson 75 Chase 60
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
6:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
New England Quarter-Finals at Watkinson   Watkinson 81 Chase 67
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Watkinson School
  Watkinson 7 Chase 2
Friday, 04/17/2015
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Watkinson School
  Watkinson School 6 Chase 1
Monday, 04/20/2015
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee   Away
vs. Watkinson School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee   Away
vs. Watkinson School
  Chase 15 Watkinson 9
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Watkinson School
  Watkinson School 9 Chase 3
Monday, 05/11/2015
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Watkinson School
HVAL Quarter-Finals
  Watkinson 7 Chase 2
Saturday, 05/30/2015
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Watkinson School
  more info

Scoreboard

Friday, 05/22/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite