Wooster School
91 Miry Brook Road
Danbury, CT 06810
(203) 830-3900

Directions:
"I-84 West to Exit 3 (Route 7 South/Park Avenue) and follow signs for Park Avenue and the Danbury Fair Mall. At the first set of lights off the exit ramp, (with the mall directly in front) turn left onto Bakus Avenue. Proceed approximately ½ mile through three lights to a stop sign. (Pass the Post Office and the Wooster Community Art Center on the right, FedEx on the left). At the stop sign, proceed straight and the school entrance is directly ahead on the right. Alternate Route: Take this due to winter closure of above directions: I-84 West to Exit 3 (Route 7 South/Park Avenue). Follow past the mall exit toward the Danbury Airport. Turn left off the exit and go to the light. Turn right onto Miry Brook Road. Continue around airport until you see the FedEx building. Bear left and the school entrance is directly ahead on the right."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at Wooster School:
Monday, 10/06/2014
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Wooster School
Win Chase 3 Wooster 0
Monday, 10/27/2014
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Wooster School
Win Chase 25 wooster 17, Chase 25 Wooster 22, Chase 25 Wooster 16
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
3:45PM Boys White Basketball   Home
vs. Wooster School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Wooster School
Win Chase 35 Wooster 34
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Wooster School
Win Chase 37 Wooster 21
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
3:30PM White Co-Ed Tennis   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss  
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Wooster School
  Wooster 13 Chase 11
Monday, 05/04/2015
3:45PM Green Co-ed Tennis   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 0-7
Friday, 05/08/2015
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Wooster School
  Chase 16 Wooster 10

Scoreboard

Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite