Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Cross Country
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Boys Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 09/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Chase 35, Hamden Hall 61, The Williams School 77, Christian Heritage 91, Cheshire Academy 117 and MacDuffie 133.
Wed, 09/17/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
Oakwood Friends Invitational
Dismissal: 1:00PM   Chase wins Oakwood Invite for 4th straight year.
Sat, 09/20/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
Canterbury Invitational
  5th place in a field of 23 teams at Canterbury Invite.
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Dismissal: 12:30PM   Second place at the Marianapolis Invite
Sat, 09/27/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
  4th place at the O'Connell Invitational at Cheshire Academy out of 18 teams.
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
HVAL Invite at Forman School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win Chase 30, Forman 52, Heritage 77, Watkinson 78, Harvey 133, South Kent 179
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Recreation Center
vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win Chase 29, Watkinson 66, Heritage 75, Williams 89, MacDuffie 96, Harvey 156
Mon, 10/20/14
4:00PM
  Away  
City Championship at Bucks Hill Park
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 45, Kennedy 54, Holy Cross 89, Scared Heart, 102, Kaynor 105, Crosby 123, Wilby 129
Sat, 10/25/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
CISAC Championships at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
Loss Hamden Hall 59, Chase 59, heritage 71, Williams school 80, MacDuffie 108, Watkinson 122
Sat, 11/01/14
2:00PM
  Away @ The Forman School
HVAL Championships at Forman School
Win Chase 35, Heritage 51, Forman 70, Watkinson 81, Harvey 122, South Kent 131
Sun, 11/09/14
11:00AM
  Away  
New England Division IV at Hyde School in Bath, Maine.
  Second Place in the Division IV New Englands's

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/20/2015
Varsity Golf
  HVAL Tourney
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Chase 17 Marianapolis Prep 3   |  recap
Friday, 05/22/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite