Cross Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/17/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Tue, 08/18/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Wed, 08/19/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Thu, 08/20/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Fri, 08/21/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Fri, 08/28/15
12:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Fri, 09/04/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 09/16/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Chase Invitational at Montoe Park
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/26/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Canterbury Invitational
 
Wed, 09/30/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/03/15
3:45AM
  Away  
O'Connell Invitational at Cheshire Academy
 
Wed, 10/07/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Watkinson Invitational
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Montoe Park
City Championship - Montoe Park
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/21/15
TBD
  Away @ Wooster School
Wooster Invitational
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
1:30PM
  Home  
CISAC Championship s at Montoe Park
 
Sat, 11/07/15
3:00PM
  Away  
HVAL Finals
 
Sat, 11/14/15
TBD
  Away  
New England Division IV Championship
 
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

The Lower School experience unleashes potential in each student.

Learn More

Middle School

With a traditional academic program paired our Program for Arts, Culture and Technology (PACT), the Middle School years are a time of remarkable growth and discovery.

Learn More

Upper School

Upper School students prepare for college and life beyond in a close-knit community built on academic and extracurricular challenge, plentiful support, compassion, and authentic investment in others.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite