Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Cross Country
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Girls Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
     
Pre-season
 
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Chase Invite at Bucks Hill Park
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win Chase 33, Cheshire 65, Williams 83, Hamden Hall 84, MacDuffie 109, Heritage 119
Wed, 09/17/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
Oakwood Friends Inviational
Dismissal: 1:00PM   Chase wind Oakwood Invitational for 13th straight year.
Sat, 09/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
Canterbury Invitational
  7th place at the Canterbury Invitational
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Dismissal: 12:30PM Win First place at the Marianapolis Prep Invitational
Sat, 09/27/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
Cheshire Academy O'Connell Invitational
  3rd place at the O'Connell Invitational at Cheshire Academy
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Away @ The Forman School
Forman Invitational
Dismissal: 1:00PM   Win - Chase 17, Heritage 45, Harvey 71
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. The Williams School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win Chase 30, MacDuffie 50, Williams 65, Heritage 93 , Harvey 104
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Recreation Center
City Championship at Bucks Hill Park in Waterbury
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win Chase 21, Sacred Heart 73, Holy Cross 89, Kennedy 93, Kaynor 96, Crosby 103
Sat, 10/25/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Bucks Hill Park
CISAC Championship at Bucks Hill Park
Win Chase 35, Westover 59, Williams 79, MacDuffie 81, Heritage 92
Sat, 11/01/14
2:45PM
  Away @ The Forman School
HVAL Finals at Forman School
Win Chase 16, Harvey 43, Heritage 51,
Sun, 11/09/14
11:45AM
  Away  
New England Division IV - Hyde School, Bath, Maine
  Second place in Division IV New England's

Scoreboard

Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite