Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Middle School Co-ed Cross Country
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Co-ed Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Indian Mountain School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
vs. Washington Montessouri School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 09/20/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Canterbury Invitational
  Canterbury Invitational
Sat, 09/27/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitational
  O'Connell Invitational
Tue, 10/07/14
3:45PM
  Home @ (Home) Chase Collegiate School
vs. Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
vs. Renbrook School
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Independent Day School
vs. Independent Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Veterans' Memorial Park
vs. St. John's
  At Veteran's Memorial Park/ Watertown
Thu, 10/23/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Chase Invitational
  Chase Invitational
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 11/01/14
9:00AM
T Away  
CT. Middle School XC Championships at Wickham Park
  at Wickman Park in Manchester, CT.
Thu, 11/06/14
3:45PM
  Away @ The Country School
vs. The Country School
  more info
Sun, 11/16/14
    Away  
CT. Association Junior Olympic Meet
  Connecticut Junior Olympics at White Memorial in Litchfield
Sun, 11/23/14
  T Away  
USATF Regional Meet in Maine
 
Fri, 12/12/14
    Away  
National Meet TBA
  more info

Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/23/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Skiff St. Complex
Friday, 04/24/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
East Mountain, Western Hills or Waterbury Country Club
King 231 Chase 260   |  recap
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Chase 6 Heritage 3   |  recap
Saturday, 04/25/2015
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Varsity Golf
  vs. South Kent School
vs. The Forman School
TBD
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. The Foote School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Master's School
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Williams School
more info
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Country School
Guilford Racket Club
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
more info
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Avon High School
more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
Varsity Golf
  vs. The Gunnery
East Mountain, Western Hills or Waterbury Country Club
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Mooreland Hill School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Williams School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. The Foote School
Friday, 05/01/2015
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Forman School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Westover School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
Varsity Baseball
  vs. The Master's School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. South Kent School
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Ethel Walker School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
Varsity Baseball
  vs. South Kent School
Monday, 05/04/2015
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Ezra Academy
Center St. Woodbridge Courts
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Boys Varsity Tennis
  vs. South Kent School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Cheshire Academy
Girls Varsity Softball
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info
Girls Varsity Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Varsity Baseball
  vs. St. Thomas More School
more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
Girls' Green Softball
  vs. Westover School
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Watkinson School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite