Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Middle School Co-ed Cross Country
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Ezra Academy
75 Rimmon Road
Woodbridge, CT 06525
(203) 389-5500

Directions:
"Route 8 South to Exit 22 in Seymour. Bear right off the exit. Go to the second traffic light (Diner on the corner, Strand Theater) and turn left. Follow through downtown Seymour, past Zois Pizza. Go under the railroad trestle and turn left (First Street) up a steep hill onto Route 313. Follow this to Ezra Academy. You will make a left turn near Peat Swamp Reservoir to stay on Route 313. Ezra is approximately five to eight minutes from this turn."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Ezra Academy:
Thursday, 10/23/2014
3:45PM Boys Green Soccer   Away
vs. Ezra Academy
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/15/2015
3:45PM Boys Green Basketball   Away
vs. Ezra Academy
Loss 23-55
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:45PM Girls Green Basketball   Away
vs. Ezra Academy
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/04/2015
3:45PM White Co-Ed Tennis   Away
vs. Ezra Academy
Loss 1-6

Scoreboard

Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite