Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/17/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Tue, 08/18/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/19/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Thu, 08/20/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 08/21/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 08/28/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Fri, 09/04/15
4:00PM
     
Pre-Season
 
Wed, 09/16/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/18/15
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/19/15
12:00PM
  Away @ The MacDuffie School
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
1:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 10/10/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/17/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/21/15
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/28/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/04/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 11/06/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/09/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
HVAL Championship - Quarter Finals
 
Wed, 11/11/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
HVAL - Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 11/14/15
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL - Finals
 
Wed, 11/18/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
New England - Quarter-Finals
 

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/17/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/20/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/21/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/24/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/27/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/28/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/31/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 09/04/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
  vs. Wooster School
Friday, 09/18/2015
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Saturday, 09/19/2015
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Friday, 09/25/2015
  vs. Westover School
more info
Saturday, 09/26/2015
  vs. The Harvey School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite